AngryJoe & OtherJoe go back in time to World War I and determine if DICE’s latest military shooter can bring the Battlefield Franchise into the next Century!

Shirts/Stuff ►
Twitch ►
Twitter ►
AJSA Community ►

Nguồn:https://gameauland.com/

38 Comments

  • Alex Shvartz
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    They have added more trench maps and their are private servers , and new game modes Joe , you should go back and play it

  • BOGUMBUS
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    The intro lol

  • Rashad Roberts
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Bf1 still is better than bf5

  • Filthy Greedy YouTube Executive
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    If you want accuracy and realism join the army no FPS’s depict a realistic version of war its fact

  • Spanadian
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    2020 gang 🔥🔥🔥BF1 still going strong 💪🏼

  • UltimateGamer
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    If I don't get a kill I'm gonna kill someone in real life fuck this shit I bet that would be alot easier than this bullshit and more fun

  • Kurosaki Nagasaki
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    im so glad i bought bf1 instead of bfv

  • kike g
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    if they didnt screw up the ww1 appeal by setting way too many spraying and no skill killing (mortars multiple nades etc) this would be the best game i ever played. even with this shit it might still be. and its 4 years old. impressive

  • Enerd101 Elite Battalion
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    When I get the mg42 in cod zombies

  • Geralt Of Rivia
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Here before DICE makes Battlefield WW3

  • jesse juell
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    I still play this game everyday

  • Ya Boyzzz
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    I paid £2.50 for this yesterday

  • Alex Howard
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Hard to believe this is three years old already such a legendary intro

  • Super Duper
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Beanfield 1 is ww0 game developed by Mark Dice and published by Electronic Farts. in this game, you can play several war stories that actually good this time. Multiplayer, on the other hand, is proof that this is the most realistic ww4 game ever. you can die instantly without knowing who shot you in the first place. There are tanks which are pretty cool I guess and there are horses which are more hard to kill than a tank sometimes. in the end I give this game AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA/10

  • Павел Железнов
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    ofcourse there were automatic weapons
    ONLY 21 years between two wars
    WWI ended in 1918
    WWII started in 1939
    who was kid in first world war, became adult in second

  • Captain Crusher
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    I’ve played this at a friend’s place and I pretended to be Young Indiana Jones the whole time, and my buddy got in on it.

  • Rawr5649
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    you should do another review of this game while sitting in queue as the only person for 2 hours

  • Shannon Giasson
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Sorry joe but I love your show very much been watching for 10 years man but bf games aren't that simulation really there more arcade style you need to try Arma 3 that's a true Mil sim game.

  • Crimina turek
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    After years still the better shooting game. This game actualy has epic combat moments.

  • Anthony Flores
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Anyone still play? After I watched the BF5 review I just started playing this again. A lot of ppl still on here. Ps4 anyway

  • SwiftBlade4
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Was the intro scripted? Because it seemed just too hilarious real!

  • Jorge Bonilla
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Best intro ever lol

  • Whyx Nowx
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    The game was a big disappointment in gameplay and weapon choice. Also the picture on the title is misleading in BF1, there have not been that many black or female people participating in the WW1 as they want to propaganda.

  • KnightHawk Films
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    I still can’t believe they fucked up operations in BFV. They should’ve just kept it the same as in BF1.

  • Waka Faka
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    just bought it black friday sale 9.99 with EVERY EXPANSION INCLUDED.

  • MR Yamaha
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Joe you hacker

  • pierce sherry
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Super gay intro two grown men dressing up acting like virgins

  • Rock Duck
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Hardlines is better

  • Goncalo Quental
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Meh, its fine, but did you tried arma 3? xD

  • A Sense of Pride and Accomplishment!
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Everyone’s walking around with automatic weapons anyway xdd

  • Hunter Knight
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Just got the premium version for 10$ in PS4 store

  • Robbie Fazle
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    One of the best FPS games, ever made.

  • JohnathanStatic
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    That opening scene had me laughing so hard I could hardly breathe… awesome game review as usual "ohh man!! that was good!"

  • Excalibur ZX
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Question for you Joe, where do you get your gun props? I am legitimately curious?

  • Sokar
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Seeing him mention concerns that ended up much worse in BF5 just makes it all even more depressing.

  • Richard Avelino
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    The problem with Angry Joe is he always argues about one topic; yeah, we get it it's not historical.

  • bootlegged jeanstarch pgtfv
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    "Assualt rifle"

  • Gas Mask Man/Discord Dude
    Posted February 18, 2020 3:27 am

    Even now, with BfV, Bf1 will be always better, not only because of the improved gunplay, but because of the incredible scenarios (Turn off your hud, use a bolt rifle, and feel ptsd).

Leave a comment