Battlefield 1 boldly takes the series forward by embracing the past.

Closed Captions available in English and Spanish.

Our ratings: 5 Stars – Masterful, 4 Stars – Excellent, 3 Stars – Decent, 2 Stars – Inferior, 1 Star – Terrible

Written by Michael Huber
Reviewed on PC
Available on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One

Support us through Patreon:
Schedule:
Merchandise:

Live streams –
Stream archives –

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

37 Comments

  • fuserman3457
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Just found out about GT, its a sad day but im glad you guys are still putting out videos so the day is not so sad.

  • Dru670
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    so is BF1 really a good buy from your personal experience? In what order would you buy thes games first to last: battlefield 1, cod infinite warfare and titanfall 2

  • HE1NZ
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    I don't like how this review completely ignores single player aspect. I thought the campaign was best for Battlefield ever.

  • Chica Gamer
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    should I buy this or watch dogs 2 or Final Fantasy 15? help me guys

  • David Savage
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    When I heard GT was going down I thought I would never hear Brandon's explaining video games while somehow making me feel smarter ever again. Just found this channel. Today is a good day.

  • FlambeNobunaga
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Wait hold on. What the shit, is that Bloodworth???

  • mohamed abdelfatah
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    is this game worth buying if you aren't into multiplayer??

  • eN1X
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Great game and great review.

  • Tizzy13
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    I love Battlefield 1 but the game feels rushed to me. It's too bad EA forces DICE into working on so many games with little time to do so, I imagine how awesome a complete DICE game would be.

  • Malt Liquor Gaming
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Jesus Christ I am happy to realize this team still exists. I have missed the well made reviews.

  • Brian Mann
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Too bad snipers completely ruined this game.

  • ScarfKat
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Is it really as well optimized as they said? Cause the beta was horribly optimized, and I don't wanna buy the game unless it's actually playable on PC now.

  • TriNitroToluene
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    I find it hard to belive there are no negative aspects to this game. This "review" sounds and looks like an add my adblocker didn't block 🙁

  • zed1345
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    the story mode not intense. but the Multiplayer is something! just my 2 cents

  • ThunderRazor
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Removing your eye from the scope to bolt a rifle is always a game fail that bugs me. (I'm talking about how the designers made the weapon, not how the player uses it – they players rarely can make this choice)

  • Andrew Mowbray
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    It was worth watching this review just to watch Huber kill the reviewers from other sites. That being said, amazing review as always! The hype is real with this one!

  • Jesamen Caguioa
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Nostalgia! How reviews are meant to be!

  • James Cooper
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    This looks great, but I'm still probably gonna get CoD instead.

  • Jona JW
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Reminds me Gametrailers reviews 🙂

  • Chandler Gray
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Great review, with a couple small mistakes. Concerning the vehicle classes: You don't always have a pistol as your primary weapon, and you can unlock other options such as a double barrel shotgun. Also there are 4 elite classes, not 3.

  • Qw3rtyX2
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    good review as always, Huber!

  • Longshots
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    is this the Game Trailers Team?

  • TheHIOJK
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Game doesn't just take place in 1918, it jumps around.

  • miendudeplays
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Honestly I was on the fence when thinking of purchasing BF1 so soon with my friends. Just didn't know if I'd be into it. Then after just one full round of Operations with a full squad I was immediately SOLD. Coming from an MMOFPS like Planetside 2, Operations in particular fits me and my friends like a glove, and we fall immediately into our habits of teamwork and strategy. It's really fun, and I'd suggest anyone playing this game with friends to jump into Operations as your first mode to play through!

  • cloudkitt
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    It's unfortunate that I'm not any good at first person shooters, but the game looks very cool. I'm glad it's good.

    Although does this mean we're going to have 10 years of WW1 games the way we had a decade each of WW2 and modern shooters?

  • LaKillingFrenzy
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Your sensitivity/DPI is too high. You're not precise at all.

  • Влад ВВ
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Reciprocity. Like and views

  • Draxthos
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Is this new Gametrailers ?

  • Leonardo Abreu
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Amazing!!

  • Paul Brewer
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    the campaign was a joke the horror of war not in the campaign..not one story about the horror off going over the top to get the german trench ..now that was horror off WW1

  • Sabah Ahamd
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    I missed you guys so much I used to come to GT all the time for the shows and reviews. Keep it up guys.

  • Robby 1990
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    hang on that voice….dude from gametrailers?

  • Kudan
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Gonna be playing on Xbox One (later though, got little time and so many games there still waiting) and while it's no PC it was good during beta.

  • 123eldest
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Who was playing?

  • The Ostrich
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    So good to see Gametrailers reviews again.

  • Jordan Nelson
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Another great review Jones. Keep it up!

  • Stuart Torres
    Posted March 28, 2020 11:35 pm

    Is the Single Player Worth It??

Leave a comment