Battlefield 1’s old-timey weapons and vehicles bring immense personality to its compelling single- and multiplayer.

Battlefield 2002 vs. Battlefield 2016

Battlefield 1: Vehicle Survival Guide – Best Way to Play

A Kill with the Smallest Gun in Battlefield 1

——————————­—-
Follow IGN for more!
——————————­—-

YOUTUBE:
IGN OFFICIAL APP:
FACEBOOK:
TWITTER:
INSTAGRAM:
WEBSITE:
GOOGLE+:

#ign #battlefield1 #review

Nguồn:https://gameauland.com/

Xem Thêm Bài Viết Khác:https://gameauland.com/review

47 Comments

  • Coll of kids Coll of kids 2
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    While I am a cod player I still enjoy bf 1 100%worth it

  • Albert Parish
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    love how they ended it with the kolibri 😂

  • CINEMA CATS
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    battlefield 1 is bad game

  • Ples
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    We just gonna ignore the fact that they shot at the dreadnought with the pistol?

  • Nathan Peart
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Although the best FPS is titanfall 2

  • GMz
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    I checked ign cause its sale on psstore for $4.99

  • Juniarso24 HeuresDuMans
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    In multiplayer, when you and your teammate is under heavy fire or getting destroyed, allied soldiers often start panicking, crying in fear for begging mercy

  • Rohini Patel
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Worth every penny even after 3 years

  • SJ Perry
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    "multiplayers is what we are all here for."
    Uhh… no we are not. Single-player people like me enjoy campaign mode way more than multiplayer. As much as I love getting my butt kicked by tweens, I'll pass.

  • Reid Wollett
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    This game is still amazing

  • Robbie Fazle
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Hands down, this is one of the best FPS games, ever made.

  • Mick Kenny
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Just picked this up for €5 wtf

  • Mahmoud Saadawy
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Anyone thinks this video should be called "Battlefield 1: Multiplayer review "

  • Adin Vipond
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Anybody else here cause of Xbox free games?

  • Hordan
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    battlefield has a campaign?? ive played these games and i didnt even know!

  • Lol B91
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Just got bf1 and downloaded 33 gigs of updates to get No extra offline content!

  • red H
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Thinking 🤔 about getting this game and cod ww2 trying to get into FPS

  • Atoms Molecules
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Best battlefield campaign since Bad Company!

  • Giraffeman
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    9.7 take it or leave it

  • Walker J
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    My Favorite Multiplayer game of all time.

  • Obi-Wan Kenobi
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Wtf is the gun at the end!!

  • Haisyr
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    4:41 best weapon in the game

  • MagicCookie2747
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Does this have custom offline mode cuz I’ve honestly gotten tired of games built around multiplayer.

  • Kyckling
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    How the F*** did this game get a 9/10?

  • Is This Rain?
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    What an awesome game. The maps and the gameplay in multiplayer are absolutely amazing.

    It's definitely up there along with BF3 and BC

  • Insomniacs Gamer
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Is this game really need internet ?

  • Bow Wow
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    hello

  • Gamertelt
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    this is one of the first games IGN rated more than 7.9

  • Arjun अर्जुन्
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    I took a break from B1 for like a year. Now Im back and many many people play it. I never played the dlc maps so it’s still refreshing! What an amazing game

    But Bad Company 2 was the best Battlefield ever

  • Brambis 69
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    I just bought bf1 for $20 at the psn store

  • Abhishek Mohanty
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    I am thinking of buying battlefield 1 for ps4pro. Is it multiplayer still alive???

  • warmwarn
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Love this game

  • shrek dank
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    why do people hate this game

  • Jesters Children
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Battlefield 3 and this one are the best battlefield games ever! Fact

  • JD EXPERT
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Battledield V is better than 1 but yet has a lower rating.

  • anopaishe makosa
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    2:42 horse jumpee  a tank shot 😖😖😂

  • Jarrus
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Battlefield V was a disappointment

  • Amit3sh 99
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    anyone else playing in 2018?

  • Gadija Tyer
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    funk this world

  • Blue Hedgehog 91
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Since I got this game at launch, I had alot of fun with this. Now I’ve been cheated by anyone who is playing it mid this year.

  • Floshjix02
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    I miss this game

  • Jamal M.
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Battlefield 1 is better than battlefield 5 this year smh, From 9.0 to 7.5 🤦🏽‍♂️

  • Yamaha Guy17
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Still my favorite battlefield

  • rohan sarkar
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    https://youtu.be/Zxs83y9K-5Q The story line gameplay on gtx 1050 ti

  • Hungry Hazardous
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    Would of gave it a 10/10 but -1 because you know, it's ea.

  • Mclain Bolf
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    So I am looking into buying this game, is it worth it just to buy it for single player? I will not be playing any multiplayer, even though I know that this is what the game is known for.

  • jason james
    Posted February 12, 2020 11:49 am

    why am i watching this? i bought bf1 6 months ago! 🙂 10/10

Leave a comment