Hey guys today we’re going to review the multiplayer aspect of Battlefield 1.

Single Player Review:

Screenshot From:

For More Gaming Tips and Tricks, Subscribe ►
LevelCap’s Lego Channel:

OriginPC:
My Computer Hardware:
Get a LevelCap t-shirt:

Streaming:
Twitter:
Facebook:
Youtube:

AirsoftGI:
Weapon Stats:

#Battlefield #Battlefield 1 #Onlyinbattlefield

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

32 Comments

  • Angel Serrano
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    Wow this game has such mixed feelings smh some ppl love it and some hate it. This is when the game is hit or miss. Solely based on ur personal preference. I'm taking a chance on a preowned copy Incase I have to return it….Simple

  • Bubbafied 375CT
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    I was so hyped for a WW1 game as I couldn't think of any others for the consoles I've had, but as a huge gun enthusiast and military history buff all my life…the type of weapons available in MP and the stupid short campaign literally killed what love I anticipated in having for BF1. And the progression SUCKED!! I ended up only havin it for bout a month. Luckily, I waited til I found used copy for only $19 at a local game store. I've learned to wait a couple months on new games anyways so they'll go on sale and hopefully patch a few bugs.

  • Andre Guyton
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    Hi

  • Remy L
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    I've never really seriously played Battlefield multiplayer, but always enjoyed the games in single player. For someone who is interested in the WW1 setting and wants to try to get into the multiplayer aspect of Battlefield, is "Battlefield 1 Revolution" worth a buy for €29,99?

  • jake ballou
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    Your a homie.

  • ShadowMamba95
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    While more customization for BF1 could be a cool addition to the game, it is actually harder to do so in BF1 due to its graphical fidelity. Watch Westie's video on why that is the case, LevelCap.

  • Si13NTCONT6Ol
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    Christ, its like they're not even trying anymore.

  • Nothing
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    This game is amazing And WW1 is kinda refreshing cuz most of games who wants to create a world war game they so a ww2 game.
    But i think that ww2 was a better choice for battlefield 1, imagine going on an operation on Berlin while u play as a russian soldier trying to push thro to the Reistag or as a Nazi soldier who tries to defend the Capital.
    Holy shit

  • Özgün Genc
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    Battlefield 1 or Uncharted 4?

  • Nolans Gaming
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    bf1 is so fun it's crazy

  • Allie Boy
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    Quality over quantity

  • J James
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    just bought battlefield 1 at Christmas and have enjoyed it so far. Game is very intense but it does lack some content. Needs more weapon customization such as optics/attachments, I shouldn't have to buy another gewehr just to get one with a scope on it. I don't even care about soldier/outfit customization just pls add more to the weapons part of the game.

  • Fatran 123
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    lol RNJESUS

  • Operator 9
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    worst game ive ever played in 30 years and i generally like shooters. this guy is either a chode, or is lying to you.

  • Simon Bowen
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    what gun was he using at the start?

  • itsmebatman
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    Meh, I tried this game in open beta and imho it sucks. BC2, BF3 and BF4 are all better than this. Granted, it has a few cool things such as the new graphics engine and the improved obstacle climbing. But this whole WW1 scenario, the weapons, the vehicles, the medal system, the progression system and so on it felt so bad.

  • Old Time Gamer
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    FUCKDICERETARS didn't bring back the battlelog instead shitty UI in game !

  • KeastTheBeast
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    the campaign was a letdown because they didnt bring any of the big battles that had trench warfare

  • Gamerafighter76
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    It really is a fun game despite some of the flaws.

  • Erwin Rommel
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    Daily Reminder to everyone that this is the same guy that told us Hardline was a good game. BF1 is a heaping pile of shit, do not trust this fanboy.

  • Archangel Tyrael
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    80 hours already? Jeez that's what happens when you have no job

  • Capricorn1998
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    I cant even see my kdr

  • ChrisYaBish
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    I really want to like this game and as I was playing it something just felt off, I wasn't doing as good as I usually do, I wasn't getting hit detection, I was getting spawned killed all the time no matter who or what I spawned on. So I went back to BF4 to see if something was off and I was right to check, because there is something off, it feels like Battlefront… The game is ridiculous, I can't go 5 minutes without dying and the game forces you to play it the way it wants you to play it. Assault class is op at close range but how are you supposed to assault when you're out of ammo after killing 3-5 people? How am I supposed to defend from the over powered tanks when I have to basically rush it times with a grenade to destroy it. How am I supposed to revive my teammates when you have to get right in the action to do that and you can't with the medic class without being murdered by the assault? The support class gets murdered by the assault class at close range and murdered by the medic at medium range. How am I supposed to score points as the sniper class when I can't compete at the flag with the other classes and I can't snipe because I will run out of ammo after 10-15 kills, and most of the points earned are by capping the flags. They talk about "evening" out the classes and making the game more about skill but yet they add the fucking sentry kit thing, fuck that whole shit. This isn't a bad game, its just a bad battlefield. Graphics are good though.

  • Muckhhh
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    should I get this game for ps4 or will it get old fast?

  • Skyztamer
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    Unlike previous Battlefield games, I never have a sense of accomplishment when I play BF1. This is likely due to the following (only lack of accomplishment based issues; I have plenty of other gripes with BF1, but I won't be discussing those) :

    • The new medal system
    • No ribbons (no brag swag 😕)
    • No assignment unlocks
    • No attachment unlocks (meaning no future rewards from getting kills with any gun or vehicle; unless you really like Service Stars)
    • No free Battlepack after leveling up (only given (doesn't actually feel awarded to me imo) mostly randomly after a match)
    • Scrap system is counter intuitive because of how luck based even getting a battle pack is in the first place

    I still think the game is fun, but I'll stick with Battlefield 4 for the most part. I really feel like I've achieved something every time I play Battlefield 4. No matter how big like receiving two medals and unlocking two new weapons and a gadget during one match; to something small like getting a few kills towards the next attachment unlock for a gun or vehicle you want to master. There's always more stuff to earn every time you play.

  • Nimble Pumpkin
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    Give it a rest Levelcap everyone knows you're in EA's pocket.

  • Noah Beiro
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    Why does it have to sound like your reading off a piece of paper.

  • Robert
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    The graphics detract from the combat. Graphics are a distraction from the combat.

  • Robert
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    I'm just waiting for Battlefield: Bad Company 3. Enough of the past and future nonsense.

  • J Savage
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    They should still add some form of levolution to certain maps. It was a really fun aspect of bf4

  • candra ismail
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    i hope dice give free dlc again

  • ThatOneGuy - C3
    Posted March 30, 2020 10:41 pm

    Should I get BF4 on pc or BF1 on pc?

Leave a comment