Battlefield 1 reviewed by Chloi Rad on PC and Xbox One, also available on PlayStation 4.

A Kill with the Smallest Gun in Battlefield 1

The Most Powerful Gun in Battlefield 1

Battlefield 1: Everything You Need to Know

Check out the full review on IGN:

——————————­—-
Follow IGN for more!
——————————­—-

YOUTUBE:
IGN OFFICIAL APP:
FACEBOOK:
TWITTER:
INSTAGRAM:
WEBSITE:
GOOGLE+:

#battlefield1 #ign #review #gameplay

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

26 Comments

  • Operator 9
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    worst game i have ever played in more then 30 years and i like shooters…

  • Madmonkeman
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    Is the story in this good?

  • Dreamality
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    Honest review on my channel if anyone is still undecided or wants to watch greatness. The video is incredible, life changing even (Spoiler Alert: After watching you get the power of wind control, yeah just like the Avatar!!!!) Hope it helps!!!

  • Gungriffen
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    Left out the Gallipoli Campaign.

  • Vladimir VojtaML
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    Jesus another bough review… Sad

  • Jacob Kennedy
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    how the hell do you guys not have a review for this already?

  • Rodney Tordai
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    Why u guys always so late with the reviews? The other major publications have em on launch day. IGN needs to step it up!

  • Str8 Luscious
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    At least call of duty makes an effort with their campaigns..

  • Japan Step
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    Not COD – 7/10.
    Just wait for it.
    If this gets a 9 from IGN I will be most impressed.

  • Constable Dodo
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    poo.

  • rpx1979
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    Annoying reviewer

  • InfernoReviews
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    so … € 60 fora 5 to 6 hour game heeeeel no

  • michael s
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    she doesnt know wtf shes talking about lol

  • wiltonjs1 timm
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    the usual as ign lagging behind. If it wasn't for your scoop segment I wouldn't bother with your channel.

  • Sensei
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    its gonna get like a 7 just because its not a cod. i bet infinite warfare gets like a 9+ rating tho

  • Alex Termondt
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    How is this a review in progress? It takes 5 hours to beat the single player…

  • sanserof7
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    The battlefield 1 campaign is a historically inaccurate disaster, it's absolute dogshit

  • Anthony Morales
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    Explains and says how great and emotional the war stories are and the weight they can carry and then in conclusion calls them just decent smh

  • Kebab Master
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    Damn this game is beautiful. I mean look at 2:16.

  • redknight801
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    As usual, IGN is the slowest to get a review out…I really don't know why I even bother clicking on anything you upload, I don't even watch your videos anymore, I just enjoy the comments.

  • Brandon M
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    I can't wait to get this game on my pc when it's built 🙂

  • SpinKing69
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    There's no point in even releasing a review this late, people already have it by now

  • Dodo
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    who the fook is that girl?

  • Skeletonbody
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    If you don't want to wait for reviews and especially if you want better reviews, turn to ACG. That's a better channel for gamers to tune in for reviews.

  • Semicroquant
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    Another turd from ign

  • BadBerry
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:36 pm

    Spoiler alert

Leave a comment