Link to Squad Vid:
BFV Inclusive Revisionism:
AJSA Merch ►
AngryJoe, OtherJoe & Del discuss the bits they missed from the BFV review and update their Angry Review with the New Content from the Tides of War Chapter 1 Update and Recent Patch Fixes, does it massively improve the game? Find out!

Twitch ►
Twitter ►
Twitter ►
AJSA Community ►

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

22 Comments

  • Vodka Slam
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    They made a WW2 Game without the American or Russian Forces and fucked with history. 0/10

  • Brien Jack
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    21:37

  • Anderson Kai
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    12:10

  • Troupbomber
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    Rewriting history either is a crime, or it should be a crime. It could be a very dangerous tool.

  • Chris Southall
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    I bet one of the head honchos at DICE is called Karen.

  • Roy Weatherby
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    Battlefield SJW edition & remember vote Democrat

  • Jacob
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    I remember an old call of duty game or old world war 2 game where you played a mission as a female French sniper. Ahhh the good ol days…

  • Grand Assault
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    This game was a huge pile of shit

  • Josh Didgit
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    No firestorm discussion

  • MR Moon Gaming
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    There dont exist AAA games or companies

  • Good old Blighty
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    Listening again to this in 2020,bf5 is done for.pacific was last good thing about this game.long live bf3/4

  • The Airsoft Mandalorian
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    And still to this day, the game still sucks ass! and is full of bugs. Hackers with wallhacks and aimbot roam the game like never before. Fuck EA and even more Fuuuuuck BATTLEFIELD, its now official a bullshit game. thanks to the retards at EA, may they all drive into the ocean and suffer slowly

  • Charles Van Noland
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    They had playing as Nazis before in FPS games: Return to Castle Wolfenstein. Granted, it wasn't nearly as visceral or gritty, but you could still play as a nazi.

  • Bubbs Bubba
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    WTF!!! Why Angry Joe so sexist!?
    Whats wrong with, woman hater?

  • M.r A.C Videogame
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    del the man knows his stuff .

  • VK Modding
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    Polish female sniper?
    Enemy at the gates a good movie?
    Lol what?

  • profezzorBALTAZAR
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    "EA, its (NOT) in the game";)

  • Ally-C-83
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    Random Angry Review Playthrough Review 51 /180 November 27 2019

    Great job guys, awesome

  • Eva San
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    yeah that happened to me also; when I looked at BF1 I just thought to myself, "this doesn't look That great." Graphics just did Not give me the impression of it being such an 'amazing' game, and it Wasn't. sure, the game was Great a Lot of the time, but the guns, balancing, and actual destruction was lacking significantly. It's easy also because I can go in and go 40/5 almost every game just using DMR's without using tanks either. Casual, annoying, and more repetitive than ever before. I'd play B-Bad Company 2 EVERY and ANY day of the week over BFV.

  • 4 20
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    I love when they blow up that tank at around 5:00 and the guy was standing there like “where’d my tank go?”

  • Jack Jeager87
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    Joe do more extended discussions their great

  • emil engen
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:51 pm

    Why did you say "women haters"?that was unnecessary to say. You are a misandrist men hater.

Leave a comment