Join the Sonny Jim Army on Discord:
Support me on Patreon:
Follow me on Twitter:
Join the Gggmanlives Steam Group:
Reddit Fanpage:

#bf5 #bfv #battlefield5 #battlefieldv #dice

Battlefield V is an upcoming first-person shooter video game developed by EA DICE and published by Electronic Arts. Battlefield V is the sixteenth installment in the Battlefield series. It will be released worldwide for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on November 20, 2018. Those who pre-ordered the Deluxe Edition of the game will be granted early access to the game on November 15, 2018, and Origin Access Premium subscribers on PC may access the game beginning 9 November 2018.

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

33 Comments

  • GmanLives
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    Hey Sonny Jims,

    Here's the Pastebin with the config file I used to fix my FPS:
    https://pastebin.com/X1vz9PGC

    And the launch parameters too:
    -WorldRender.LightTileCsPathEnable 0
    -WorldRender.SpotLightShadowmapEnable 0
    -Thread.ProcessorCount 4
    -GameTime.MaxVariableFps 30
    -PerfOverlay.DrawFps 1

    Thanks to Raycevik for bringing these to my attention.

  • Zetetik -
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    Didn't the Soviets officially have female soldiers in WWII?

  • Get out.
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    I usually care about single player but in this… Just some emo-ing over war and loss of life. Skip key best key. And yeah, generic military shooter.

  • legiongamerworkBRUH ben
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    Do battlefield 4?

  • Dankest Memicus
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    I was really into Battlefield 1 and played it alot, but Battlefield 5 feels uninspired and basically the same thing just WW2.

  • GENOCIDE2099
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    This game is for EDUCATED ppl only, sadly I'm not educated enough to play this game :v

  • parptarf
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    For some reason, this is my most played BF game next to BF2 and BC2. I like this game a lot, but I liked BF1 a lot better even though I played it under half as much.

  • Der Tazamane
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    Well, I'm a Sniper, challenge me.

  • Spookyhoobster
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    "DICE have come under a lot of flack in the past for the way they handled microtransactions…" Those sorts of decisions are not left for a developer that's owned by their publisher to make. Now there's a whole bunch of semantics and finer details involved with this sorta shit, but almost anytime a triple A title shits the bed with something NOT directly gameplay related it's because of the publisher.

  • EdEddUndeady
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    8:09

  • Commandocat 3000
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    I sometimes pour the milk before the cereal

  • no
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    Damn I would love against you in multiplayer and you are really good at these games and I love your reviews also

  • Mr. INCREDIBILIS
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    I love how you give Recon the vitriol they deserve.

  • Robert Golden
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    Poirot!

  • 0Anesthetic 4u
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    What do you mean, leveling up your gun only gets you cosmetics? While that is true after level 4 with your gun, up to that point, leveling up your gun sure as hell unlocks improved abilities for your gun.

  • Aaron Nelson
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    Just a note about the maps, one fan favorite map from BF3 is the Operation Metro map which is similar in style to COD style funnels. They knew people loved it but chose to not expand, there used to be Metro only servers too lol

  • 스타베리CAIN
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    BFV= Stupid SJW game

  • Onigiri Otaku
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    The new health mechanic ruined this game for me

  • J M
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    this game really sux

  • Mister Spoof
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    his name is billy fucking bridger alright

  • PSDI Records and Promotion
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    review more battlefield

  • Dave Davidson
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    When Battlefield went the way and design of Call of Duty is the reason I won't buy another no matter what EA Dice do, The last decent Battlefield was BFBC2, trying to compare BF with call of duty is the main reason to say FUCK YOU DICE DIE IN FUCKING FUCK YOU EA THE NAZI SHOULD'VE GASSED YOUR PARENTS FUCK YOU EA.

  • Landon Lewe
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    If you go to battlefield, the game with the magic syringe and and airplane acrobatics, for realism, you'll be disappointed
    For the sim shit go for red orchestra or an arma mod

  • Jack Burda
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    Holy shiet! Youre good at this game. 🙂

  • C-Sec Officer 123
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    Milk in the bowl before cereal… invite you to sleep over without giving you a blanket hahahahaha

  • WarlordRising
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    It's unapologetically…Battlefield. it doesn't change the formula much, so I don't have many issues with. My only gripe is the game has sharp shadows and smaller player models. It makes it easy for enemies to hide in plain sight sometimes. Otherwise, it's a good looking game that plays smooth, and oddly has less glitches than BF1 and BF4. Also, map load time are way faster here. It usually takes less than 20 seconds to jump in.

  • **Legendarians **
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    Ya know back in BF1 i was always the scout apparently keep a little bit of that trait by playing as assault with a scope.

  • Nomad2145
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    Remember manon from medal of honor underground ?
    If they introduced female characters Like her everything would have been much better

  • some boby
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    I like that they allowed us to play as more forgotten people of the war like the Norwegian partisans or the French African forces (who got royally fucked by the history books as many of their achievements and sacrifices were ommited), but I dislike them doing nothing new with it.

    I don't mind being a badass Norwegian commando chick, but I wish they could implement something similar to asimetrical warfare. Ambushing and using explosives should be a core part of the chapter.

    They could've done more with Cisse like having him torn between helping his people and resisting the French or joining the French to free them from the fascist yoke.

  • Vasco Rodrigues
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    small maps on multiplayer aren't that good… see WW2… it fucking SUCKS!

  • tim1996
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    I bought it for 25 euro's its "decent" but not worth full price at all.

  • Andreas Otto Hansen
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    As accurate as the Titanic film? Try as accurate as one of the ANIMATED Titanic films.

  • Tyler
    Posted April 20, 2020 2:46 pm

    This game is really the only decent console FPS we have this year.

Leave a comment