Call of Duty: WW2 offers a fast-paced and fun World War II experience with its new multiplayer mode and return to Nazi Zombies.

The First 15 Minutes of Call of Duty: WW2 Nazi Zombies Mode (Captured in 4K)

The First 15 Minutes of Call of Duty: WW2 Single-Player Campaign (Captured in 4K):

Subscribe to IGN for more!

——————————­—-
Follow IGN for more!
——————————­—-

YOUTUBE:
IGN OFFICIAL APP:
FACEBOOK:
TWITTER:
INSTAGRAM:
WEBSITE:
GOOGLE+:

Nguồn:https://gameauland.com/

Xem Thêm Bài Viết Khác:https://gameauland.com/review

30 Comments

  • Afir
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    i hope they make pacific campaigns.

  • LolTessgame Robloxvn
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    4/10 battlefield 1 is beter

  • Jb300
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    She got fired lol

  • Lightning Studios
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    worst reviewer ever

  • DANNY777 SAVAGE
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    I JUST FINISHED THE CAMPAIGN TODAY and i want more : (

  • TheMarsBus
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    The BIGGEST mistake developers made is not putting atomic bombing of Hiroshima and Nagasaki mission in this game. With todays PC hardware it would look apsolutely epic. BIG mistake not putting this in the game . . .

  • Randy Ewing
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    Less white men please. 0/10

  • FireDemon94 YT
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    WW2 would be better if the first W was upside down

  • MarekUtd
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    I hate these moronic left wing drones. You need to think for yourself instead of believing and spouting divisive and hateful left wing rhetoric.

  • Neneleafy Gaming
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    An 8 for one of the worst games ign is so bad

  • Chris Morgan
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    Well actually people, there were ladies in combat units in ww2, but only in Russian and German armies, want to get technical they fought all over europe in resistance units

  • MSlusark
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    Gustav cannon is thought of as one of the worst maps in COD history lol

  • Gavin Rocque
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    no

  • 1O1 ADITYA BHARDWAJ GAMING
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    Needs internet to play campaign mode??

  • Chris Rusch
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    great review!! didn’t realize only sensitive incels left comments on COD reviews! then again, i should’ve assumed

  • Market Forces
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    Why is a 12 year old kid doing thsi review?

  • radito rko
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    This chick should review barbie movie instead

  • VisiualProwess
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    You slowly but surely felt empathy for Daniels and his squad?

    You mean you weren’t already empathetic to the group of men who taught to end the tyranny spreading through the world?

    Nice.

  • michel myers
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    eh i still like this game…mainly cause its accurate

  • Cosmic Chief
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    It says reviewed on Xbox One and Xbox One X, but in the gameplay it says press square to enter tank turret.

  • Chris Lentz
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    Man this is a pretty awful review

  • cock putin
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    Holly sweet jesus,16k minus😲😲😲

  • Pandabearmadness
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    Would you guys buy it for 20 bucks

  • Majoras Love
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    This is why we shouldn’t let women play games, yet alone review them

  • YoJimBo
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    Whatever script your reading from and staged game review you need more work.

  • Tytle
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    I thought that the campaign was the best, in terms of cinematics. I'm not a WWII researcher, but I thought that the story behind the campaign itself was really well done.

  • Gregory Clay
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    i can only imagine how much my grandfather who died from his wounds in ww2 would stir in his grave knowing people exist like this reviewer.

  • B
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    Reviewer Sanchez doesn’t like her white men.

  • Nick Ohara
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    The best cod game ever,the campaign is beautifull.

  • Kherby Orque
    Posted February 9, 2020 4:41 pm

    If you buy this game make sure you have internet connection. Before you can play the game you have to update it. You cant play without udpate

Leave a comment