Classic Game Room presents a CGRundertow review of Dynasty Warriors Gundam 2, developed by Koei and Omega Force and published by Namco Bandai Games for the PS3, also available on Xbox 360 and PS2. Now Mobile Suit Gundam fans can get in on all the hack-and-slash action as the Dynasty Warriors format now makes way for the giant robots of Mobile Suit Gundam. Pilot over 60 Mobile Suits as you fight for control of the galaxy against your enemies, and maybe even make allies along the way while playing through the storylines of the Mobile Suit Gundam anime series. This video review features video gameplay footage of Dynasty Warriors Gundam 2 and audio commentary from Classic Game Room’s Eric.

Check out more reviews from Classic Game Room at and

For the latest gaming news, visit and find trailers at

Get more Classic Game Room on Facebook at and at

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

35 Comments

  • referral madness
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    This game looks fun , I hope sony adds it to PSnow

  • Zeba Edits -Z3B4-
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    man I'm looking for this game a long time , please , where I can find it

  • Jerry Harway
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    Typical dub-haters! I'm glad the game is dubbed, no overacting.

  • Klotz
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    Wow finally someone who agrees with me. Everybody says that QTEs are awful. I think they are ok if you build a whole game around then ( Asuras Wrath) and if they not more than 50% of the game. When I see QTEs done right they usually involve a powerfull feeling move after them. Like in this one where it feels kind of good throwing an enemy to the ground and landing a massive combo on them.

  • Ludodave (old channel)
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    got the game today currently playing official mode but i keep dying a lot on easy mode not sure why its so hard when i can play normal mode at low levels just fine in other koei warriors games :/

  • Sarwar Ahmed
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    I hate how all the enemies just stand around… is this really fun?

  • GlaciusX2
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    So many Zaku's on screen… i think im in love….

  • Jared Lastname
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    what? The only way that a Dynasty Warriors game would be a war simulator is if a group of 2nd degree black belt samurais got into a war with an army of white belts

  • secilu4lifeX
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    if this tickles your fancy you might wanna import Gundum extreme vs that game is freaking amazing :'D

  • 557deadpool
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    Who gives a fuck if your comment is a year old, it's still open for criticism. And if it's really sarcasm, then you would've told the other people that it was sarcastic as well. Don't bullshit me.

  • Mecks089
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    Way to detect sarcasm on a year old comment, you must feel proud.

  • 557deadpool
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    not all, dummy

  • 557deadpool
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    you really haven't tried to look have you?

  • 557deadpool
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    watch UltimateChance's review, it's not that bad either

  • Hemo Goblin
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    that's fair enough actually

  • Adam Szlamp
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    I said some elements of realism has to be sacrifice for gameplay. Also this is Gundam there are tons of motherfuckers that have killed armies.

  • Hemo Goblin
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    sorry are you retarded i don't quite remember a single person defeating an entire army

  • riddel200
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    Finally someone who first say shit about gundam 2

  • joseph5611
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    lmfao I love wat this guy says at the end xD

  • Lord Bunta
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    gundam seed destiny FTW

  • cornchippers
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    @SDub817 I actually think Call of duty changes it up enough to justify another purchase but that's just me. I can't stand sport games though because they really are the exact same games every year. It's pretty sad when they have to make a list of the changes they made because people can't tell.

  • SDub817
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    @cornchippers Agreed, they share striking similarities with call of duty, few tweeks here and there each game, but nothing to justify purchasing the next game.

  • ZeroFang
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    @benjaminbustos1 i no right? The AI ACTUALLY know what to do nao.

  • Dave Silva
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    Isnt this game made to make you feel like a god on the battlefield?? Slaughtering thousands of enemies is the best part about these Dynasty Warriors games!!!!!

  • Mahmoud El Arch
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    @shadowtsunami that's a real Gundam game 🙂

  • smashbrosfan31
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    dub by the inuyasha crew heh

  • cornchippers
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    The dynasty warrior games look unbearably repetitive…

  • skulljoint
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    @SgtAvre There have been reports of this in the past and even WW2.
    Well dozens instead of thousands.

    But that played out very differently ofcourse. 😛

  • Johnny Leyenda
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    Holy crap, this kinda sucks…

  • OJK86
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    The problem with hack & slash games is that the first one you play seems class for an hr, then you're done with it and couldn't be fucked playing another again. So that's why i'm fucked off that i played Dynasty Warriors 2 so 10 years ago and loved it (for about a week).Wish i'd played Dynasty Warriors Turbo Epic 17 or whatever now for the silk cut ultra refined game play and modern graphics – which will never get better by the way ( for condescending nostalgic purposes)

  • Mecks089
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    Yes, all anime fans hate english

  • FastTquick
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    Gundam games would've been so much better if they were like the Armored Core games instead of these repetitive hack n' slash games.

  • Kratluskeren
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    wow.. this looks fucking shit

  • onometre
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    yiou guys should extend gameboy week pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase.

  • TheMaazster
    Posted April 22, 2020 11:28 pm

    amored core is better than gundam

Leave a comment