If you want to buy DW8 XL and also want to support me, then please use one of these amazon links: PS3:
PS4:
This is my review for Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends Complete Edition! Don’t forget to thumbs up, comment, and subscribe. I also have a walkthrough for Lu Bu’s Story Mode Here:

DYNASTY WARRIORS 8: XTREME LEGENDS (DW8XL) for PlayStation®3, is a stand-alone expansion of the highly successful Dynasty Warriors 8, which was released in July 2013 to critical acclaim. It includes new episodes that add to the story of the Three Kingdoms the game revolves around, focusing on the exploits of the mightiest of warriors, Lu Bu. Additionally, DW8XL will see the introduction of five new characters, giving players the option to choose between 82 warriors in total. DW8XL will also feature multiple hypothetical scenarios that alter the plotlines of various episodes throughout the ‘Romance of the Three Kingdoms’ story, an expanded Ambition Mode and the return of the popular Challenge Mode. The Free Mode has also been significantly enhanced, featuring among other things, the Xtreme Legends ‘Ultimate’ difficulty level. DYNASTY WARRIORS 8: XTREME LEGENDS has been rated T for Teen by the ESRB

DYNASTY WARRIORS 8: XTREME LEGENDS COMPLETE EDITION for the PlayStation®4 and PlayStation Vita, is a treat for DYNASTY WARRIORS fans that have migrated to the new generation of consoles. The Complete Edition includes all of the content from both DYNASTY WARRIORS 8 and DYNASTY WARRIORS 8: XTREME LEGENDS, thus giving new fans the opportunity to play through both titles. As an added bonus, PlayStation 3 system DYNASTY WARRIORS 8 save data is transferable across all platforms. DYNASTY WARRIORS 8: XTREME LEGENDS COMPLETE EDITION has been rated T for Teen by the ESRB

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

42 Comments

  • Aaron Archer
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    does the complete edition give me all the dlc like outfits

  • Brandon Carmona
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Is there a vs. Mode?

  • Brandon Carmona
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Man these games are so underrated. Then again I guess we are weird because nobody else really plays this game.

  • Jay Johnson
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Everyone is saying this is the first game with a Story Mode for Lu Bu; but 4 has one. 4 had Story Modes for like a bajillion different kingdoms.

  • Tony Lubas
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Does this have a story mode for every character?

  • TedBearshakky plays
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Is there a empire mode?

  • Scootopia games
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    also when using your Musou Rage attack you should hold down the circle button. when you reach a certain combo then you will do something new. Have played every DW game since DW 2 and love every one of them.

  • Scootopia games
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Dynasty warriors 4 and 5 also had a story mode for him as well.

  • Reiyan
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Ambition mod is for unlocking weapon crafting

  • Killer Bee
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    once again, Xbox got screwed.

  • Matthew H
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    jesus man!! Get a good mic!

  • martin20xx
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    whats the difference between
    dynasty warriors and  warriors orochi.?
    thank u

  • Abdirahman Mahmoud عبدالرحمن
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    its not any better than the ps3 version, aside from those little to no features. I believe the graphics in ps3 is too good as well. its just have been ported to ps4, hence the little improvement. This game is life. 🙂

  • Mark Prada
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Please help me! Should I pick this one or SW4? Mainly people tell me SW4 but I want to know your opinion because you seem to know a lot about these games! Thanks 🙂

  • MrChach1ng
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Does Dynasty Warriors 8 Extreme Legends Complete Edition come with the full complete story of the Dynasty warriors 8 game? Or are those Wu, Wei, Shu, and Jin stories just the "in between" and "What if" Story modes?

  • ZANGOJOE
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    I find Ambition Mode very addictive. I bought the game a week ago and first I was not happy with the graphics, but that was just in the tutorial level. This level looks kind of lame. Now after playing it for ten hours or so I got used to the graphics and now I think it's a quite pretty game. But you have switch off the depth of field, because that ruins the game's graphics!

  • Ninjor
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Thanks for doing this review, I found it useful

  • Ninjor
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Thanks for posting this, was very useful, gonna buy it now.

  • Suba Suba
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    I already got DW8XL on PS3 but not the regular DW8…should i get DW8 Complete Edition for PS4? is it worth guys? i don't know and i am confuse..is it big differences between PS3 and PS4? like contents,gameplay and such?

  • William Huo Cheng
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    It is on sale right right at PSN for $18.

  • DiseasedOmelette
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Here's what I wanna know… Should I get this or Warriors Orochi 3 Ultimate? I was planning on getting WO3 till DW8 popped up in the psn Valentines sale for $18 (which seems like a pretty sweet deal).

    PS- Your Pittsburgh accent it's killing me. Haha

  • swiftyrocks08
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Does this game have online coop?

  • EZ Does It!
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Hey man, I just found your channels and I enjoy your reviews and content. I like how you cover more obscure titles as opposed to the ones everyone covers. I have been playing this game a lot the last couple days. I actually really like the Ambition Mode. It reminds me a little bit of Dark Cloud on PS2.

  • MrBloodlust97
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    imagine if they made this exact game with like frostbite of unreal engine that would be epic if not at least hopefully 9 will have a new engine custom made for next gen

  • Wilderness Adventures
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    You forgot another flaw there is no narrator in the opening scenes. Which i find irritating cuz aint nobody got time to read SUBS

  • Tarex
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Good review, you made me not care about this game any more.

  • Lone Wolf The Gamer
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Thanks for the review

  • David Chen
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    anyone know when the DLC for Japanese voice will come out?

  • Carlos Andreatta
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Thanks for the review!
    Just one heads up, your last sketch is so loud comparing to the volume of your voice, you should level these up next time 😉

    That's a nice review, I'm a fan of Dynasty Warriors and feel a little sad that this franchise isn't THAT popular.

  • REI ZERO
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    LU BU VS. CHUCK NORRIS

  • Rogue_Console
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    graphics still look terrible, especially for a ps4 title
    will wait for DW9

  • Anthony H
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Finally it's on PC and it's very good and looks amazing. Fighting is so cool and much more fun than 7

  • swordsmanGFX
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    That girl with the huge shuriken look fun to play

  • S Akarsu
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Dynasty warriors 4 was the best 🙂

  • Syber-VHS
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Why bother making hair better when we can watch the sweetest pair of tits in the history of ever like that, Jesus

  • David Jr
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    its going out for pc with in 3 days 😀

  • nelsono415
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    The last DW I've ever played was DW4 for the PS2. Is there a lot of replay value in DW8? I would hate this game if you can't unlock loads of new characters, weapons, weapon upgrades, etc. 

  • RAT VR
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Dynasty Warriors 4 was an amazing game. This will never start to compare,it's like the franchise after the 4 just kept going downhill.

  • Qbert_ SyFy
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    my favorite character is Lu Lingqi.

  • Qbert_ SyFy
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    this week I will be getting dynasty warriors 8 xtreme legends complete edition  on the ps4, is there online multiplayer if so then could team up with u. gamer tag: qbertlives76.

  • tnargtnarud
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    I'll wait for Dynasty Warriors 9 instead. I think at this point in the times, they should just make a completely different storyline for the franchise. No more Yellow Turban Rebellion, Hu Lao Gate, etc. etc. Just have some characters from Wu befriend some characters from Shu, there's a new threat, etc. 

  • David Dun
    Posted April 17, 2020 3:41 am

    Dynasty Warriors 4 Empires has always been my favourite, too bad it isn't available for download

Leave a comment