I show you some PC Gameplay (Prepare yourself) and a mini-reflection review (6:00 into the video is commentary) of my experience of the game on PC! Don’t forget to thumbs up, comment and subscribe for more content.

If you would like to buy #DynastyWarriors9 and also want to help support my channels, then please this #playasia Link to purchase it:
$3 off Code: R3D

PSN Code:

Use these Links to support my channel:
Humble Bundle:
Play-Asia: $3 Off Code: R3D

Save on PC Games with GreenManGaming:

G2A:

Save 10% off Loot Crate: R3D
Link:

Amazon Shop:

CD Keys:

Exclusive Content & Rewards if you become a Patron:

Follow me on Twitter:

Like me on Facebook:

Check out my Website:

If you want to buy a #PS4 and also support my channel, then please use this amazon link:

If you want to buy a PSV and also support my channel, then please use this amazon link:
#PSTV for $49.99:
———————————————————————————-
About #DW9
There is a Day-1 Patch that will automatically download and update when it becomes available on launch day (2/13/18), so please be sure to note the contents of the patch below while playing in advance of that date:

Adjusts the strength of enemies that appear on the field.
Implements a correction that enables the player to access bonfires and waymarks while mounted.
Implements a correction that enables the player to visually confirm the extent to which locations have been discovered.
Implements a correction that enables the player to confirm total play time and the total number of enemies they have defeated during gameplay.
Corrects the play flow and rewards with respect to fishing.
Corrects a number of other minor issues.

About Dynasty Warriors 9:

DYNASTY WARRIORS 9, is a brand-new installment in developer Omega Force’s acclaimed series of action titles. Unifying the classic, time-tested “one versus thousands” action iconic to the Warriors series with a variety of new features, characters and content in an expansive open world environment, DYNASTY WARRIORS 9 aims to deliver the most immersive and ambitious experience to date.

The game introduces exhilarating new combat mechanics with the State Combo System. This new system allows players to perform 3 different attack styles – Trigger Attacks, Flow Attacks and Finish Attacks – each dealing progressively more damage and aiming to create a thrilling and fluid experience unlike any previous entry in the franchise.

Closely following real historical events and figures, DYNASTY WARRIORS 9 will have players experiencing the story of the Three Kingdoms by completing key and secondary events over ten riveting chapters – beginning with the Yellow Turban Rebellion and through the ultimate unification of China.

Dynasty Warriors 9, the latest in the long line of Japanese hack-and-slash games, has been revealed.

Publisher Koei Tecmo has said the series is going open-world for the first time with this ninth entry. You can take a look at a Japanese teaser trailer below. Don’t be confused by the “8” on the title screen–in Japan, numbered Dynasty Warriors games are one behind their western releases.
According to Siliconera, producer Akihiro Suzuki has described Dynasty Warriors 9 as a “rebirth” for the series, with developer Omega Force aiming to boil down the whole of China into one in-game map. All 83 playable characters from Dynasty Warriors 8 will return, in addition to a selection of new fighters; one of these is Zhou Cang, a character from the historical novel Romance of the Three Kingdoms, the book on which Dynasty Warriors is based.

Koei Tecmo had previously said in January that a “big announcement” regarding Dynasty Warriors would come this year. The last core game in the series to be released was Dynasty Warriors 8 in 2013, though that has since received a pair of expansion packs. More recently, we got a Zelda-themed spinoff, Hyrule Warriors, for Wii U and 3DS.

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

32 Comments

  • R3D Gaming
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Recommended and Minimum Specs:
    SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
    MINIMUM:
    Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
    OS: Windows 7/8.1/10 64bit
    Processor: Core i5 2400 or over
    Memory: 6 GB RAM
    Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 or over
    DirectX: Version 11
    Network: Broadband Internet connection
    Storage: 50 GB available space
    Sound Card: 16 bit stereo, 48KHz WAVE file can be played
    RECOMMENDED:
    Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
    OS: Windows 7/8.1/10 64bit
    Processor: Core i7 3770 or over
    Memory: 8 GB RAM
    Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 or over
    DirectX: Version 11
    Network: Broadband Internet connection
    Storage: 50 GB available space
    Sound Card: 16bit 5.1ch Surround, 48KHz WAVE file can be played

  • Vance Velez
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    I guess if a game runs this poorly, it’s best to offer an alternative. Hopefully this gets fixed!

  • AfiqAziz
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Sirr cant i ask. Why my RB and LB button doesnt Work? Help me

    Bad Eng Sorry

  • R3D Gaming
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Good News Guys! After the day one patch on PC, the game actually runs. This is still inexcusable. A game should work without a patch and if you are going to send a game to review, it should work fine.

  • Tarks Gauntlet
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    I have a feeling the people who left those dislikes probably feel quite foolish now.

  • R3D Gaming
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    233 Negative Reviews on Steam. Here are some of them:
    Pixelica
    117 products in account
    63 reviews

    Not Recommended
    3.6 hrs on record
    POSTED: FEBRUARY 13
    Despite the title, this is an early access game. Feels like it, fps issue even on high end pc. Bugs here and there, tutorial messed up button display, etc.

    If you really want to play the game, i suggest wait for several days, until they patch the game for the perfomance issue.

    Was this review helpful?
    Yes

    No

    Funny
    18 people found this review helpful 2

    b0ne
    132 products in account
    14 reviews

    Not Recommended
    0.5 hrs on record
    POSTED: FEBRUARY 13
    lots of performance issues, couldnt recommend it right now as they need to patch it first

    Was this review helpful?
    Yes

    No

    Funny
    13 people found this review helpful 2
    1 person found this review funny

    Kenkat101
    106 products in account
    1 review

    Not Recommended
    1.4 hrs on record
    POSTED: FEBRUARY 13
    I would not recommend buying it rn. Wait until they fix it.

  • XxLonelyxX
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Steam reviews tho… negative

  • Lord Jagang
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Honestly though you play in 4k but except it the run in 60 fps with a 970m? Have you tried it with a gtx 1080 ti on a desktop before making accusations about it being a bad port?

  • Josie
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Well, guess i'm picking up the ps4 version then

  • Spaced92
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    I mean it probably is a bad port judging by every other DW game, but it's hard to tell with your lack of expertise no offense. DmC is a 5 year old PS3 game so being able to run that tells me nothing. The 970m isn't even a 4GB graphics card.

  • Dumb ddyg
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    99% sure the game is running off your integrated intel laptop graphics card rather than the 980m. This is a common thing in laptops. Some games just default to using it. Check nvidia control panel.

  • Jimmy Pitt
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    That DMC footage didn't look so smooth to me.

  • SarKMahR
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    …Ибо в ДВ9 надо играть на PS4!

  • DuvalPhil
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    It's worse than Samurai Warriors: Spirit of Sanada and they have not solved the problem yet … I think I'll pass for this PC port….

  • Explosive Bolts
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    L M A O @ PClets

  • Yeap Kar Seng
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Try this:
    Step 1: Go to Desktop,right click,open"Nvidia Control Panel"
    Step 2: See right side,choose "Manage 3D settings"
    Step 3: See middle side,when you see"Auto-Select",please choose "High-Performance NVIDIA processor"
    Step 4: Click "Apply"

    Then you try again to try "Dynasty Warriors 9" got how many FPS.

  • Yeap Kar Seng
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Dynasty warriors 9 Steam version got what language???
    can list all language? Thank you,i only want to know.

  • Toni Ton
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Damn this Opening is underwhelming.

  • Beelzebub
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Do you have your Nvidia Control Panel set to prefer maximum performance? I know I had this problem with SW 4-II and setting it to that fixed the problem.

  • John Chi
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Hmm, maybe it's running with your internal graphics card? That seems to happen often with laptops…

    Edit: Or you might wanna lower the resolution a little bit.

  • John Chi
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Oh my god, it's terrible.

  • 6TheBACH
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    970m

    ???

  • Nassim The White Flash
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    ithought the game has Free Mode ? and splitscreen multiplayer ? where are they on the main menu ?

  • 1lapmagic
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Pretty clear that your system is misconfigured in some way, irresponsible to judge the port before release and you seem to have limited expertise.

    EDIT: Nevermind, upon release it appears that this game sucks in fifteen different ways

  • Антон Фролов
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Come on, this game has not even come out yet
    Developers have some time to fix this

  • Blue Spaceman
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    It'll probably be patched at least a couple of times just because it is a mainline game, not a spin-off. Still, sucks that the launch performance may be weak.

  • Sotugle
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Did you try the different vsync options? Any difference?

  • Shōgun
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    So it's a shit PC port?

    Damn! I was hoping for a smooth experience with constant 60fps! Bugger! Guess I'm sticking with the PS4 version for now. Bet Koei don't even fix it on PC. They're bad at fixing the PC ports.

  • SirStroodleNoodle
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    how'd you get the game early? is there a physical release for PC?

  • Alfian Harmon Arwansyah
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    So, there's the minimum & recommend requirements for pc port?

  • Rayhaku808
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    What’re your specs?

  • R3D Gaming
    Posted April 16, 2020 12:13 am

    Commentary is at 6:00. I'm writing this just in case you haven't read the description.

Leave a comment