Hey everyone for this review I take on Dynasty Warriors 9 for the Playstation 4. Its also out on the Xbox One and PC.

This game was provided by the publisher for the purpose of this review

If you would like to help out the channel directly consider tipping

For any and all business inquires please email
cornshaq@yahoo.com

For a complete list of every game review I have done click here

I have also set up a Amazon wish list specifically with items to help the channel directly mostly controllers, wires, equipment and gift cards which are a great and easy way to help the channel and any gift cards are used directly to purchase games for review or stream

Check out my stuff on

Twitter

Twitch.tv

Facebook

Instagram

My reviews are not influenced by any company or individual other then my own opinion. I will never review a game I was paid to check out however I do receive review copies of many games I review and always include in the description if I did receive it as a review copy. My scale is 0 – 10 for a game to get a 10 it must be a once in a generation style of game those that change gaming or have a major impact for years to come. I use the score of 5 to showcase a game that is average in everything that it does. It doesn’t mean the game is bad its just usually one of those very forgettable games. In order for a game to get a 1 or 0 it has to be really truly awful filled with bugs and glitches, super short, way too overpriced, horrible controls, etc. #dynastywarriors #dynastywarriors9 #dw9 #tecmokoei #cornshaq #gamereview #playstation #nintendo #videogamereview #videogames #review #reviewer #gamereviewer #ps4 #ps4review #ps4games #ps4gamer #ps4pro

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

14 Comments

  • Cornshaq
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:26 am

    Hey everyone thanks for watching this one took a few more days then I expected just because of how big the game is and I really tried to like it. I think it will be one of those games some will love despite its flaws because its still pretty fun as a dynasty warriors style of game.

  • Michael McQuaid
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:26 am

    I did the Warriors Allstars trophy guide and I'm currently 2 trophies away from Plat on this one. Wonder what they'll do with Xtreme and Empires. Warriors Orochi 3 was imo the best musuo game ever made for any company followed by Sengoku Basara 3.

  • Leolyon00
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:26 am

    Ill wait for Hyrule Warriors instead #pass

  • Mike Dayton
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:26 am

    Open world doesn't always equal better. Sure there can be a lot of content but it won't always be good content. It's a better feeling to be craving more game than begging for it to be over and quitting.

  • Daniel Bendel
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:26 am

    The one time I've disagreed with you. I'm loving this one and having played since the first game I find this one to be the best. Yes it's not the same as people are used to maybe it would have faired better as a warriors spinoff and not 9.

  • westcountryblue
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:26 am

    Any chance of a monster hunter world review?

  • mayte sutin
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:26 am

    Fair score too

  • mayte sutin
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:26 am

    Is the song in the backround from the game ??

  • Ben Foster
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:26 am

    Curious to see what they'll do with Xtreme Legends. Definitely want to give this a shot when on sale. Actively playing multiple musous on ps3, 4, and vita so no rush lol

  • Filthnails
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:26 am

    I like the series, but… this one looks weirdly low res and unfinished, save for the played heroes. The animation looks all choppy and jerky, like some kind of proof of concept than the end product.

  • Dan Nastic
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:26 am

    For someone who never played any of the games in the Dynasty Warriors series, where should I preferably jump in to get my first taste? 🙂

  • ShadowWolfRising
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:26 am

    I just wonder how the Empires entry for this will work.

  • JXDemon21
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:26 am

    Guess the big change to the overall set up for this entry isn't exactly for the better. Then again I did feel it was a huge risk to change up game to an open world Warriors Title which sounds good on paper but from the looks of it the execution leaves a lot to be desired. Although I do remember some people having issues with some of the characters being clones again which I can't blame due to how DW8 gave everyone a unique weapon and moveset that they could use their special combo attack on though depending on how well this sold KoeiTecmo could either go back to the if it ain't broke don't fix it formula or try and expand more on this open world set up with a hopefully better execution.

  • alex75346
    Posted March 31, 2020 12:26 am

    does the platinum trophy seem difficult?

Leave a comment