Dynasty Warriors 9 reviewed by David Jagneaux.

9 New Things in Dynasty Warriors 9

Dynasty Warriors 9 – Opening Cinematic

Catch up with the latest game and movie trailers here!

——————————­—-
Follow IGN for more!
——————————­—-

IGN OFFICIAL APP:
FACEBOOK:
TWITTER:
INSTAGRAM:
WEBSITE:
GOOGLE+:

Nguồn:https://gameauland.com/

Xem Thêm Bài Viết Khác:https://gameauland.com/review

44 Comments

  • IGN
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Earlier today, we accidentally uploaded an unfinished draft of this review which, among a few other small issues, called the 5.8 score "great" instead of "mediocre." Sorry for the error, and thank you to everyone who pointed it out!

  • sparxx90
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    All of y'all must not be true fans of the series. This is the best one yet. It's endless opportunities with this one. I love the open world. The only down side is the unique weapons but they make up for it with the action and adventures. The fighting styles are great too. The combos makes the game very interesting

  • The Reaper
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    I don’t care for co-op. Ppl make the experience premature and goofy. The fighting is a turn off to me.

  • Adis h
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    This makes DW6 look like a timeless masterpiece.. biggest stepback in a gamingseries history

  • JamesMitchell451
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Look what they did to Zhang He!!!

  • Taly Rosey
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Dynasty Warriors 8 Empires is still better (9.5/10). It for you to play a new kingdom to yourself not fun for everyone to play across the world which can be a better game yet. & what im saying is that no online servers to get enough people in their platforms to fight, coops, release new weapons, daily quests, challenge prizes more abilities etc, everything in the book for any dynasty warrior game the graphics are high noted fighting styles too I'm just looking for newer detail to overcome a new thing & like I said for dynasty warriors 9 is for you to play for yourself not for everyone to play across the world.

  • Ian Genuine
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Is dynasty warriors 8, called xtreme? Or is that a different game?

  • Donte Scott
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    7 was where the game should had ended I guess

  • Berry Uyens
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Finally 100% completed its one of my favorite games of all time, I know I love bad games lol

  • ffs
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    dynasty warriors used to be the embodiment of co-op done right, it's essential

  • JOOR
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    As I grow up the battle system does not change so thats why I get bored

  • Baby Spine
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    i'm glad I still have DW 8 extreme legends on hand ready to play

  • Noisy Boy
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Oh wow. This review was very helpful. Most people just hate on this game without explaining clearly but this was very informative.

  • John Doe
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    I got bored just watching the gameplay 😴

  • Jassom77 Jassom77
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Can you do another review for new dynasty warriors 9 season pass 2

  • Jassom77 Jassom77
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    This game still updated its very nice game

  • UmbrellaUnit
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    No coop?! Wtf!!!

  • Andrew Poopingham
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Co-op "a staple in recent years"? Noooo… Try since DW2

  • 9cyph
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Of course, they went open world.

  • Chapperz 994
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Looks the same game as PS2..

  • Nosferatu
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Noticed even the Ai alot worse too facing wrong direction and they seem lifeless

  • Death March
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Feel the power of my maaagggiiiccc!

  • Young Page
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    As bad this game became, its stil $60 smh

  • Jeff Cockmann
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    yeah wtf were they thinking. The new combat is fine, the whole open world thing is a massive failure.

  • Amar
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    koei should make online play a priority reduce the price of the game to 5 pound and make it around the successful fortnite model. make the game more bright and improve the graphics

  • ziyan imran
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    This is trash, I remember dynasty warriors 3-5 those were the games to die for

  • PR0JECT 000
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    80 hours of gameplay. I'm sure that all you guys hating this AMAZING, WORK OF ART game doesn't played for 5 hours.

  • James Valentine
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    I don't think the people reviewing ever played any previous titles.

  • levintine777
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    5.8 is too high

  • cpenn1385
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    As long as they don't ever make a dynasty warriors with a battle Royale mode like the waste of money fortnite I'll still be a fan of the game

  • cpenn1385
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Dynasty warriors is made for people who like playing storylines

  • cpenn1385
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Also what do you expect from a game where the story is the same in every game

  • cpenn1385
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    And dynasty warriors has always been better played by itself

  • cpenn1385
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Try playing this game on the hardest setting then have to fight lu bu good luck with that

  • 穎悅
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Tell me why, Dynasty Warriors Unleashed is well more developed and way more fun as a cell phone game. Compared to a PS4 for DW9?…..

  • pavelowpower
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    what an absolute load of rubbish, by far the worst DW ive played 0/10 theres literally nothing that is going to make me want to play it again, pffffft

  • Brandon Carlson
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    I only bought these games so I could play split screen with my wife, kind of sad that's gone away!

  • fifa craft
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    I’ll wait for empires those games are always incredible

  • A-dub Washington
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    this game is amazing. if you're a fan of dynasty warriors I honestly don't see how you couldn't enjoy this game.. it would be nice if it had multiplayer though.

  • Hylin1125
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    I'm still waiting for Koei to make a Romance of Three Kingdoms game with Dynasty Warriors combat system

  • Ryan Bissonnette
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    They joined the open world trend but didnt know what to do with the open world. Large, empty space is the most direct open world. It technically qualifies but it's terrible. INTERCONNECTEDNESS is what REALLY matters.

    Romance of the Three Kingdoms XIII is a better example of a truly free open world. You can truly be a specific kind of character living in a complex, active world!

  • 1carrotcake
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Wouldn't play even if this was free. Spend my time on other games.

  • TMAX
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Was looking forward to a good DW ;C

  • Punisher Fallen lord
    Posted January 31, 2020 7:30 am

    Worst dynasty game ever , such a disappointment

Leave a comment