A review of the new open world Dynasty Warriors 9 game out now on PS4, Xbox One & PC. All gameplay footage captured on PS4 Pro in HD 1080p 60fps
I want to thank Koei Tecmo for the early review copy.

Join The Discord ►

Subscribe Now! ►
Follow on Twitter ►
Live Stream on Twitch ►

Game Story

All 2016 Walkthrough Playlist ►

Nguồn:https://gameauland.com/

7 Comments

  • Jassom77 Jassom77
    Posted March 27, 2020 10:55 am

    Do a new video new review for dynasty warrior 9 please

  • Corrie Scrivener
    Posted March 27, 2020 10:55 am

    i disagree i like the open world and side quests. no need to hate me . everyone has their own taste in what makes a good game for them

  • GFK96
    Posted March 27, 2020 10:55 am

    The things I think they did right in this game would be story/character interaction and combat. The attention to detail in the story is terrific, every character has their own story mode that does have a bunch of dialogue, some unique to each character. Finally all characters feel like they're given the attention they deserve. Also the new combat system isn't outright better than the Charge system of previous games, but it's just as fun, just different. So I'm glad they changed it if anything for the sake of keeping combat fresh, as playing the same movesets again and again can get tiring.

    Then for what's bad, I'd agree that it's mainly graphics, open world, and cut weapons. Graphics I'm not too upset about but it honestly doesn't even look any better than DW8 CE did on PS4 4 years ago, and that was actually a PS3 game ported to PS4. Then I hate how so many unique weapons have been removed. Cloned movesets isn't so much the problem since characters all still have some unique moves but not being able to play all the cool weapon types detracts from the game. The main gripe is the open world though. It's so barren and lifeless, and all around not fun. It spreads the battles out over so much area that the battles feel more like running from one skirmish to the next instead of massive fights like before. Also most of the open world looks the same, making all battles feel the same(essentially fighting in open fields or down roads until you get to a fort and just grapple hook in and kill the boss, then rinse and repeat this over and over).

  • shatti soud
    Posted March 27, 2020 10:55 am

    in my opinion to make dynasty warriors great again is to do these things:

    *the potential should be toward realism, like in dynasty warriors 3 (dw3 wasn't exactly realistic, but the potential was)
    *doing that will give every soldier in the battlefield his own weight, not a useless sky popping soldiers clones
    *that would make (bodyguards system) very useful to restore, and fun like old dynasty warriors
    *remove all the spam and silly long combos since dw6 , and make sword fight harder (attacking blocking), because blocking is fun.
    *remove open world, and restore old school maps so we could follow the epic story in a proper way
    *the characters should be a great warriors, not great fashion models
    * and for god sake i'm Cao Cao, give me an Army

  • Adam S. HUERTAZUELA
    Posted March 27, 2020 10:55 am

    what is this Graphics setting? is it Action Mode or Movie Mode? and what fps? because mine Ps4 it has 22-26fps in Movie mode or the normal graphics in Action Mode (Lower settings) it has 25-30 fps

  • Megumi Bandicoot
    Posted March 27, 2020 10:55 am

    Why does your voice sounds exactly like Sex Gravy? xD

  • MrLeeNing
    Posted March 27, 2020 10:55 am

    Hope you enjoy the review. I will be live streaming the game in a few hours.

Leave a comment