Photography Gamer reviews eFootball PES 2020 Lite for the Playstation 4.

If you enjoy the review please Like and Subscribe. If you would like to further support the channel a link to our Patreon can be found below.

Patreon – www.patreon.com/photography_gamer
Twitter – www.twitter.com/Photog_Gamer
Instagram – www.instagram.com/photography_gamer/
Facebook – www.facebook.com/photographygamer/

Produced by – Photography Gamer

Music:
Artist: Petruality
Track: 8 Bit Chiptune Arcade Game Logo
Licence: Commercial use licence purchased from Pond5.com.

Artist: LATASHA
Track: Chef Brian
Licence: Commercial use licence obtained via downloading the track from the YouTube Audio Library.
The usage of this track abides by the terms and conditions set out by YouTube, which states, “You may use music files from this library in videos that you monetize on YouTube”.

© Copyright 2019 Photography Gamer

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

29 Comments

  • BLANCkO
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Can u play rank match ? And where ?

  • donny alghazmy
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Can i play online with friend but i use ps4 and my friend use xbox?

  • Ayrin Islam
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Are pes lite and pes same game…their all function are same….?????

  • aminox dexter
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Can people play with friends from pes mobile

  • arbi Madrid
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Bro can I play With my brother Offline ?

  • almas Pc
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Hi. I have installed the game. It was possible to play Mr. League in the beginning. I even cast a patch. It was good, but suddenly it was disabled. What should I do?
    The English language is not good. I also typed this text from the translator. Thank you for your help

  • Akwasi blaze
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    So this basically the same as the mobile version in terms of menu?

  • zaki s3
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Can i play off line vs my brother ?

  • Mmeli Mhlophe
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    How do i play with liverpool or adjust time when playing with someone

  • Sharyar Javaid
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    why is the lite version 25gb size then? shouldnt it be smaller if there are limited features?

  • Memet Memedoski
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    I cant play become a legend and exhibition matches why ?

  • Tylan Gibson
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Is player career on this version of the game?

  • Jedi Cat
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    I got it for free

  • gokys
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    i really want pes but i cant afford it😥

  • Brown Iverson
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    So multiplayer requires psn? Will just get fifa demo for Volta. Nice video

  • MH 14
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    How to download peslite

  • ziyad kk88
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Thanks for the review, can we play with co-op, multiplayer?

  • Rhino Johnson
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Can you play with countries in this pes 2020 lite?

  • BG Football Fan
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Have PES 2020 LITE Master League mode? I really want to play on him, but I haven`t got full version of the game, I have only LITE.

  • Abd Rahim
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Is master league available??

  • احسان معروف
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    hi Guys
    Can I Create A player In the Edit Mode In (Lite version)

  • M4L1K
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    How do u play exhibition match

  • TGC_drenner
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    is there become a legend mode? i really want to play it

  • Tina Armstrong
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Can I play it without ps plus
    Like online

  • Arsenal fan For life
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Thats great! Thanks for all these information! I downloaded it To check out what Pes is like, ive been playing Fifa for 6 years or so now , i said to try out something else! Thanks for this!

  • Gaming Beast
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    The video is dope bro..And thanks for it,this was needed you're underrated but i have a question does this pes2020 Lite needs KONAMI ID LOGIN or only steam account??

  • Black White
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    So what's the difference between the lite and the demo.

  • Alex Grg
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Can i play with my friend an online match if we both have efootball pes 2020 lite? I don't know how…

  • anizoba nnaemeka
    Posted April 30, 2020 6:34 am

    Thanks for your wonderful review. I like how you speak in a clear, analytical manner.

Leave a comment