GTA 5 – One Year Anniversary Video. Thank you so much for all your support over the last year and here’s to the future of GTA and the future of my channel! I love yew guyz.

😀

————————————————————————————-
More GTA 5 Online Tutorials, News, Info:

► “GTA 5 Online” ALL NEW CONTENT In San Andreas Flight School Update 1.16 (Patch 1.16) –

► “GTA Online Money Glitch” SOLO (“Unlimited Money Glitch”) After Patch 1.16 –

► GTA 5 Online – Things Removed from GTA 5 Online! –

————————————————————————————-
★Keep Up With Me Off The Mic★

► Help Me Reach 300k Subscribers:

► Twitter:
► Facebook:
► Instagram:
► Twitch:

————————————————————————————-
This video was a GTA 5 Online video showing you a “GTA 5 Gameplay” video. If you enjoyed this video, be sure to subscribe for other GTA V videos!

Be sure to subscribe to my channel, where I post Grand Theft Auto 5, Call of Duty Ghosts, Destiny, The Division, Dying Light, and Black Ops 2 Zombies gameplay, walkthrough, tutorial, trailer, and tip videos!

————————————————————————————-
GTA 5 Online – One Year of GTA 5 – DLC Review & Update 1.17 (GTA 5 Online Gameplay)
GTA 5 Online – One Year of GTA 5 – DLC Review & Update 1.17 (GTA 5 Online Gameplay)
GTA 5 Online – One Year of GTA 5 – DLC Review & Update 1.17 (GTA 5 Online Gameplay)

Thanks for watching, and have a great rest of your day!
-Noah

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

27 Comments

  • ben rygiel
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    and still no heists great

  • Luke Lonigro
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    LoL this game came out on my birthday. Was the best present last year.

  • Grainne Ready
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    How did u get that soda hat?

  • Cameron Lawson
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    I haven't played this game in almost 4 months got rid of it very boring all they do is add bs

  • Vinuxia
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    @Twhawrd shut the fuck up you little bitch

  • Ny-lo
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    🙏🙌

  • Paul-André Jutras
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    They shpuld add a lykan hypersport

  • Liam Buck
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    Outro song

  • john jones
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    God loves us all

  • NoodlesSoucy
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    I found your channel back when we was getting new black ops 2 dlc, its been a long time keep up the good work dude

  • NoodlesSoucy
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    I found your channel back when we was getting new black ops 2 dlc, its been a long time keep up the good work dude

  • Robot Terminator
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    cool outro to go on 

  • Danny Conley
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    Hey @***** , you should do a "Draw My Life" Video. I think it would be very interesting and I'm sure the community would enjoy it.

  • Cyrus Gerstung
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    I miss it miss it it broke a coulpe off months ago I m7ss it so much use to always play with my friends but now its coming to xbox one yay

  • Cyrus Gerstung
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    I miss it miss it it broke a coulpe off months ago I m7ss it so much use to always play with my friends but now its coming to xbox one yay

  • Claudiz Perales
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    Happy birthday GTA v ✌️😾

  • Cole Sipe
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    I was here since u had 20000 sub's

  • EdDY Üßāぎ
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    @NoahJ456 what bike are you riding?

  • ido avram
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    do more AW vids

  • Stephen Dellett
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    Song in video? 

  • jason Kowaski
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    ROCKSTAR fucked up cus their releasing gta v in nov for next gen so now they have to release heists in October if they dont gta v will tremendously turn into shit

  • George lugg
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    Whats the outro song?

  • EAMARO
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    9 updates in a year

  • Cameron Gemmell
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    There should be a Scottish independence doc eg kilts Scottish flags so on like if you agree

  • Peter robinson
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    destiny !!

  • EN GEE
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    Thanks for rubbing it in our faces that we have to get jobs while you sit on your arse playing video games

  • Run Ram
    Posted April 30, 2020 11:44 pm

    I buried that disc 3 days after I got it

Leave a comment