GTA 5 PS3 review & gameplay video
More PS3 review videos:
GTA 5 PS3 review & gameplay video

If you liked this GTA 5 PS3 review & gameplay video then here are some more videos:

Beyond: Two Souls preview

Puppeteer PS3 review

Assassin’s Creed 4 PS4 gameplay

PS4 o’clock – bundles, Vita & the camera

And don’t forget to subscribe for the latest PS3& PS4 videos:

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

37 Comments

  • GTA V NAVARA
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    How u record this ??

  • Dixie_rekd
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    it looks so yucky these days 😀

  • Jamie Onespot
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    i love grand theft aug

  • Zeb Hussain
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    Hi nice video. I have a question for u that can we play games on ps3 without installing

  • The Video Game TV News 5
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    GTA 5 Is The Best Game Ever Made.

  • GreenGoal☼8E
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    ..

  • zjapp
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    Just bought watch dogs ps3. Is this gta worth buying

  • Γιαννης Τσουνης
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    teleiooooooooooooooooooooooooooo???

  • Edward Nelson
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    does it run smoother then gta 4 ? cause gta 4 on ps3 has some frame rate problems

  • fluffy baca
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    add me im MK_kkaos316_MK

  • gill ps
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    What price PlayStation 3 ?

  • Tom S.
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    yeah, I got one for 25 dollars…

  • Dan Brennan
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    I think the main reason GTA V is just plain better than GTA IV is just that every mission has a new fun, exciting aspect to it.
    I mean in GTA IV there was a great story, but most of the missions were really just drive to X, take out Y, and occasionally a race.
    I can't think of a single story mission in GTA V that felt repetitive, even shit as stupid as the fucking yoga tutorial had you flying through the sky Big Lebowski style by the end of it.

  • Timoerai Mc
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    these guys are so stupid

  • Kimothel
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    Are you trying to start a war here? Btw, you can easily get a blu-ray for your gaming PC for a decent price.

  • CernaML
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    From what I've experienced, cars in GTAV seem to explode far more easily depending on the impact. Where as in GTAIV, your car will bounce around as if the tires and suspension are full of flubber and for some reason randomly ALWAYS catch on fire when it's rolled over.

    And lol @ your fat comments. I'd rather be fat over having downs syndrome.

  • XtremeNeed
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    Yup, because in real life, your car can fly from impacting a wall at 80mph straight on, oh wait, that's just GTA 5,

    So in both hands, you're stupid, and probably really fat.

  • CernaML
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    I've owned multiple copies of GTAIV, beat it multiple times and got my hands on GTAV 4 days early. I've also driven real cars.

    You on the other hand, are just down right stupid.

  • XtremeNeed
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    I'm beginning to think you haven't even played GTA 5 or GTA 4.

    Leave the internet, you're fat.

  • CernaML
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    You don't even know what a personal attack means. LMAO

    You are hopeless. Leave the internet, please.

  • XtremeNeed
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    That was personal? Hahahaha.

  • CernaML
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    Resorting to personal insults now? Yeah you definitely couldn't handle the facts. hahahaha

  • 16cliffedge
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    i just ordered gta5 so cant comment really, but to be honest i liked the control of cars in gta 4, looking at videos of gta 5 it looks a bit arcadey

  • CernaML
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    By constantly pretending and stating that you are "right", you think you won this debate. You didn't. Plain and simple. I have many legitimate claims to back up my argument. Stating something and then covering your ears saying,"blah blah blah I'm right you're wrong you can't argue anymore!" is what a 13 year old schoolgirl does.
    "deal with fanboy"?
    lol What does that even mean? Fanboy of what? Better driving? LOL

  • XtremeNeed
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    I find it funny that you think "winning" in the comment section is even a thing. You're wrong, I'm right, deal with fan boy.

  • I win, and you lose
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    lol your a areal character haha.

  • I win, and you lose
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    THis game will run like shit on peoples master pc race systems HAHAHAH…

    but who knows? LMAOOO maybe after 80 patches they'll be able to play it.

  • CernaML
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    The horrible handling and physics from the cars in GTAIV far outweigh the ability to re flip your car in GTAV when it comes to being unrealistic. Oh, and don't pretend like you're winning just because you say so. It will only backfire on you. Considering you keep coming back after telling me to leave multiple times as if you were done already shows your own defeat.

  • XtremeNeed
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    GTA 5 you can re-flip your car from the driver seat, GTA 4 you cannot do that, you lose. GTA 4 has MORE (key word noob) realistic cars THAN (here's another key word noob) GTA 5.

  • CernaML
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    Hahahaha, you are terrible at refuting anything I say. You are reaching, sir. It doesn't matter if I wrote "most" or "more" because either way, you are dead wrong. Now come up with a better rebuttal, please.

  • XtremeNeed
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    Never said "it was the most realistic..", but MORE key word kiddie is MORE. Leave now have a good day.

  • CernaML
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    If they really can be measured despite both physics models being absolutely nothing like real life, then GTAIV is far from having the most realistic physics model. It feels like crap, isn't even remotely close to being fun, and is a sorry excuse of driving skill. Cars don't bounce around like they have the suspension models of slinkys. My old RX8 sure as hell didn't behave anything like any car in GTAIV. But it sure as hell was fun just like the cars in GTAV.

  • The Royal Knights MC
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    I really expected more … a lot more … considering their budget, etc… oh well .. im waiting for gta 6 or 7 until i will buy probably … still regretting having bought gta 4 ….

  • ShadyKray's #SHADYPLAYS!
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    Hehe just read your excellent review in the mag and noticed a doozy, now watching this you've done it again 🙂 it's LifeInvader hehe not hacker although yours is probably more fitting, silly Joel 😀

  • XtremeNeed
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    I never said GTA 5 cars aren't fun, and yes one can be more realistic than the other, because they're not the same and anything can be measured.

    That was just one example, chill out noob.

  • CernaML
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    Is that seriously the only excuse you have? Being able to flip cars over? Sure that doesn't make GTAV realistic. But it also sure as hell DOES NOT make GTA4 more realistic. They are both unrealistic. Not one is more realistic than the other. But GTA4's handling was still complete crap and not fun AT ALL. And yes, driving cars SHOULD be fun. You would know that if you actually did drive.

  • anthony romero
    Posted May 11, 2020 6:17 am

    gta 5 is WAAAY more realistic than gta 4

Leave a comment