Follow my Stream:
Design Channel:
Like the Facebook:
Follow me on Twitter:

Hello everyone and welcome. Be sure to check out the links above for more ways to stay connected! As always I love to hear your opinions so keep em coming!

GTA 5 Full Mission Guide (100%)

“gta 5 gameplay” “gta v gameplay” gameplay grand theft auto “Grand Theft Auto (Video Game Series)” “Grand Theft Auto V (Video Game)” rockstar best first “how to get gold”

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

35 Comments

  • 420 Raider
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    GTA online is shit there basically just mini games there's no worth while story as for running round killing each other gets boring after about 5mins how the actual fuck dose anyone play this for more than a week is beyond me

  • FlashGamer!
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    Ha ha only bad sports don't like that mode

  • Viggo Welther Åhs
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    you know why its overpriced? its so that you cant play like 9 missions and get an Adder… And the verdict is 5???? You dont know gta huh

  • Viggo Welther Åhs
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    you dont loose 8k if you die 8  times…. You need to put the Money in the bank! you fuck boy

  • Joost Nauw
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    This is not a review. This is a rant.

  • Reve Meyer
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    True I got bad sport mode when I blew everyone's cars up in a session while I had a tank and I didn't think the penalty would be that bad so I got Bad Sport mode for FOUR FUCKING DAYS!!! WTF!!!
    Now I never blow people with a tank because for one it's cheap and two fuck BAD SPORT MODE!!!

  • Smmmmmmmmmmmmily
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    its 2014 and still dont have fucking heist the game is boring

  • Andrea Caldwell
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    If you don't like the bad sport thing DONT DESTROY CARS (no hate intended)

  • Matthew Lopez
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    holy shit an honest review thank god cuz i wz thinkin about buying it but now hell no i work enough at work i aint working in my dam game f rockstar and there greed

  • Jose Antonio
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    Why do you have a WHITE CONE hat on you…

  • Jacob D
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    I would really agree, Everything IS wayyy overpriced!!

  • AND THEN WE STOPPED IN COLORADO...
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    I really like this review, mate. It feels like you genuinely spoke from your heart whilst making actually valid points about the game's faults. I'll definitely be looking for more content from you in the future.

  • Charlie Chahar
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    Great review subbed 😀

  • Meeker Extreme
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    What I find annoying is the children playing this, whining about this and that. I guess I probably got bad sport today, some dude left his tank and I jumped in and I blew up maybe 5-6 personal vehicles and it kept saying bad sport (oh well) that is part of the game to kill others that are ATTACKING YOU…LOL So now I'm somehow a bad sport when far from it I'm not usually the last to shoot if I am doing a mission. I see a lot of stalking and its nice you can report people that kill you upon spawning. Not cool kids, what happened to the days of Quake when you spawned next to people you both just ran the other way. I think they should of spawned weapons and armor in various areas to make it a little more fair for all to be on the same level, very uncool for a lvl 60 to attack me at lvl 10…I can not even kill them with many clips being emptied. I just let them kill me….not worth trying. So spawn points should be a little further from where you just died. 

  • xXSilentAgent47Xx
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    Woooo! Driving upgraded Felon! 🙂

  • Marcio4512
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    fuck you

  • Chris
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    i allways hit like before i watch the whole video

  • theF0R3N
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    but yet you hit like *logic

  • Chris
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    worst review ever

  • theF0R3N
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    glad you like the videos, i dont have ps3 though

  • AndIOOP
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    Great Review! I agree on a lot of Things you've said! I'm not gonna lie i do like gta v online especially when you play with friends, but there are just a lot of problems… Like BIG problems in my opinion. I'm a lil okay now with the fact that women look so fucked up in this mode, but still i'm dissapointed about it. I just think they have to fix a lot of things like missionwise and gameplaywise, cause it is very repetitive and it gets also very boring i haven't touched gta v for weeks now.

  • theF0R3N
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    money isnt an issue for me, its the bad sport mode. i blow up my own cars all the time and it doesnt bother me to pay to get it back, that system works. and then people blow up ur car and pay for it, but even when that happens u still pay money to respawn if u were in that car

  • theF0R3N
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    i agree that bad sport is a good idea, but the execution is bad. it prevents you from playing with even your friends. and the excessive amount of time, IMO 4 days of bad sport for blowing up one car is 4 days i dont play this game, which isnt what Rockstar wants

  • theF0R3N
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    i really do hope that heists level the playing field. but who knows a heist could pay 50k and only allow u to play it once a day, we cont know until it happens =)

  • TacticsTechniques&Procedures
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    I remain skeptical of the GTA Online experience as its painfully obvious they intended to base the economy on people spending real currency for in-game property. The logical implications of this are hopefully obvious. People spending real money equals people losing real money when killed. Heists will hopefully introduce millions into the accounts and balance out this momentary economic crisis. 😉

  • Leman Russ
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    It doesnt matter if they blow up ur car cause they hav to pay t full price for t insurance. T only inconvenience is that u have to ring t insurance company to hav a new one delivered. But its free so could b worse.

  • hamndv
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    I think bad sport is good because of all those people who are trying to blow up your car or kill you or someone who has a tank and destroy everything and sure the missions will get repetitive, and I think they should make players lose more money if they died in the free mode. I disagree with your rate 5 out of ten is so underrated

  • GDINSKY
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    it should be the end of the week. even though theyve said that before :/

  • theF0R3N
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    the stimulus package is BS. they could easily push out that in game money to everyone but theyre just dragging their feet

  • theF0R3N
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    well until GTA 4 we bought the game strictly for its single player, and i think in those respects it lives up to its name, but right now in this day and age its an entire game that makes or breaks it and i dont think its all there yet. who knows heist could be incredible, or they could be a bust. just gunna have to wait n see

  • MeesaBack
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    Honestly, I just think that the Online is complete shit, so boring and repetitive. I don't even think Heists will change much. The Offline was decent but for me it's one of the most overrated games of all time and doesn't really deserve its status in terms of quality.

  • CharlieSuper
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    where is this stim package rockstar promised…?

  • Wiggels
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    all i know is level 100+s are total dicks

  • theF0R3N
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    yeah theyre slowly falling short for me, i rarely want to put the game in atleast until heists

  • GDINSKY
    Posted April 23, 2020 1:14 am

    Mine and your opinions on this are spot on. This is not what i expected.

Leave a comment