Lumia 535 Gaming Review with popular games, Lumia 535 is entry level Windows Phones running on Windows Phone 8.1 and I play popular games on the Lumia 535 so that you can judge it’s gaming performance in this review.

My other videos on the Lumia 535

You can purchase Lumia 535 online in India via flipkart

Nguồn:https://gameauland.com/

Xem Thêm Bài Viết Khác:https://gameauland.com/game-online

42 Comments

  • tHerOyLe
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    cloud gaming

  • Fk Gaming Official
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    This touchscreen is crazy

  • Tiger Gaming
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    Aare vai pubg mobile Microsoft Lumia 535 per kaise khelte hai

  • Vega8IGPU Gaming
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    bro can it run fb or any new apps in 2019

  • How to auto like facebook HOW TO AUTO LIKE FACEBOOK
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    Modern combat 5

  • pankaj pandey
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    How we download free fire in window Lumia 535 phone

  • Tik Tok Fun
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    free fire download Kaise kare Lumia Microsoft 535phone

  • Vannur vali
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    Ok check pubg game for Microsoft Lumia535

  • SATVIK _ NIKAM
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    You've to improve gaming skills to post such videos

  • shanmugam gobi
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    Bro can we play pubg on it?

  • PJ tech & gaming
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    We can play pubg

  • Ujwal Ghodeswar
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    You were playing on high graphics settings..try lowering them..for me medium runs smooth

  • himadri singh
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    please show how to downlad pubg mobile in microsoft phone plzzzz

  • Jesse Scott
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    You suck at Asphalt lmao

  • Hak Heen
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    i like

  • AD EPIC
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    You are great

  • Asim Bajwa
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    i liike this phne is very much

  • squidgamer 456
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    This phone didn't lag with heavy games like modern combat 5

  • movie House
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    How to download clash of clans game for Windows Phone please make a video

  • lohas jibanas
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    he say loud and l letter in subway surfer spawned….

  • Die Die
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    Thx

  • Abhay Dinesh Rai
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    How to change font in Microsoft Lumia 535.

  • Jack
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    seu asphalt 8 nao esta funcionando bem por que esta no manual

  • Asha Gupta
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    could you suggest latest heavy games for my lumia 535

  • Malreddy Vinay
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    what about heating test there isnt one in u tube somebody say how much temp does it touch

  • Bajro
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    Lumia 535 or huawei p6-Uo6 or lumia 640 ????

  • Prashant Kumar
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    i just purchased this for my mom

  • duck player5
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    i hear snärt phöne lol

  • isaac augusto
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    filho duma pt
    lixo

  • funn channel
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    cool

  • d productionz
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    do you think it is worth it for £40 and will it update to windows 10

  • Bambang Sukoco
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    Microsoft Lumia 535 Termurah di BUKALAPAK :
    https://www.bukalapak.com/p/handphone/hp-smartphone/jjlbr-jual-promo-microsoft-lumia-535-5-inch-gorilaz-glazz-1gb-ram-kamera-depan-belakang-5mp-garansi-resmi

  • Elvis Zava
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    vou comprar o luminia 535 e acho ele mt massa

  • Urbi Kladnik
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    it is no multi touch phone

  • Shehab Mohamed
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    does the microsoft lumia 535 have a password in the lock screen

  • uwais uwais
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    hi ranjeet , nice review there . This device is not worth the money I mean if people are really on a budget but want a decent camera ,good build quality and also play casual to even some high end games then they should really consider the xolo era smartphone available on Snapdeal. at just around 4k it runs asphalt 8 at very high settings and also without major frame drops.And still you have the room to lower settings and increase frames. You should really do a review of that phone , I'm sure you too will be amazed with what you are getting for that price. By the way love your reviews and keep the camera rolling 🙂

  • Ronald Ron
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    Brother cam u do a unboxing and a full review of the microsoft lumia 540

  • Surya Prakash
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    The touch is so smooth and at the present price of 7000/- no other android phone can handle such multiple games simultaneously well.Really feels good to have a microsoft windows device and with windows 10 it is just going to rock the world.

  • PANTER GAMER
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    eso es una mierda   fash

  • RaXi
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    What does thrice mean

  • Ah-lane Loreto
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    no call and video calling its not working in that microdoft lumins 535 …not good…i bought one im so dissapointed about that i cant use messenger to call just chat..

  • Shubham Jain
    Posted February 3, 2020 12:49 pm

    please review lumia 640…………………asap

Leave a comment