Paul Acevedo reviews Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour for Windows Phone 8. Read the full review at WPCentral.com. Subscribe to our Youtube channel:

Follow us on social media:
Facebook: 
Instagram: 
Twitter: 

Nguồn:https://gameauland.com/

37 Comments

  • GurkenLP
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    I saw ya face

  • Andrew d
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    How do u get this for xbox

  • Dota 2 и CS:GO
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    He's bald as a dick

  • Gabriel Husin
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    guys, when this game available on 512ram?? i love that game

  • svr
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    shitcunt, your samshit note 3 runs shitpaced relative to an iPhone. Fucking massive screen, cpu and gpu can't even process that properly. Stutters and laaaags all through the system. At least WP phones OS don't lag. Samshit fag, go back to your fucking ignorant cave.

  • Axel BT.
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    what is your cell phone brand

  • Jack Le
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    I hope this game was made for 512MB RAM also. I have the Lumia 520 and really love it, if games like this keeps popping up on WP8, then I am going to have a high end WP next time I buy.

  • 81giorikas
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Samsung ativ s owner and I can't see it runs perfectly. It may translate on lag on youtube? I don't know it runs smoothly on the real world device, graphics are good and it doesn't seem to missing anything vs other devices.

  • P R
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    windows phone is such a fresh experience but why they have put limitation on the apps according to the ram phones have.
    Android, IOS don't have this restrictions than why WP?
    also windows phone don't support usb otg and bluetooth transfer.
    It is smooth as IOS but not so open like the Android.

  • just some guy without a mustache
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Gays s3 has a perfectly good gameplay I personally would recommend it not that nokia

  • Bashfulfruit
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Obviously a troll, if your gonna troll dont make it obvious.

  • Commander Cody
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    I think you dont even have S3 . Search youtube MC4 in s3. I still can see lags mile from it

  • yinwenjie
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Paul, have you found a way to unlock Elusive Target?

  • GimbleFIN
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Nice review but one very important piece of info is missing. From settings "customize hud" you can place buttons (and change size) wherever on the screen, you can can customize to fit your fingers. Actually when i found out about that i immediately bought the game, i had doubts until that. Also i have to disagree about multiplayer, i have played 36 hours of multiplayer. (match or two every day) but have barely touched single player. MP is VERY good and addictive! No time for campaign so far 🙂

  • GimbleFIN
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Hi, I'm afraid it won't be since this game requires 1 G of RAM memory and Lumia 520 has 512 M

  • Abhijeet Mishra
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Does the game have a blur effect? Like in the first scene where the characters are introduced in that ship, is there a blur surrounding our guy?

  • Priffez
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Soo.. you are saying that Microsoft is retarded because they use their own Xbox system that .. was created to play games….. To be the gaming part and play games on their own Windows phones .. ?

  • Darren Taing
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    well actually the galaxy s3 lags just running android and you're saying it runs mc4 flawlessly?

  • Sk8Spitia
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    All that people that are saying negative things of WP8 im sure that the next year they gonna have one,,,,,

  • Sk8Spitia
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Dont worry dude im hearing that a bunch of people is switching to WP8. well at list here in Tijuana where i live, i was using android for three years and i found this OS,, way better,,, See yaaa,,,

  • zepol432
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Where?

  • Kareem Bennett
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Umm since Microsoft practically owns Xbox….

  • Kareem Bennett
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Actually there is 🙂

  • kahuna3901
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    works great on the 8x, my only question is why haven't gameloft got these games in the windows store yet. would love to play gameloft games with an xbox controller on my desktop, or play it on the surface tablet. I have read recently that the next xbox will be based on the winrt application framework and share the same core components like the kernel from windows 8. apparently this will enable any game developed in the windows store for windows 8/rt to be playable on the next xbox. pretty cool

  • Grizz Meister
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Works flawlessly with the Nokia Lumia 822! Great game!

  • sonicblast19
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    What the fuck is xbox windows phone 8?I have an android phone and I can't get the title,is it also on xbox or what?let alone if xbox is the gaming part of windows phone 8 then MS employes are retarded.

  • disklosr
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Guys check out this fancy Google search app for WP. It's better than the official one:
    watch?v=gjRqbIYc9yI (links are in description)

  • Ahmad Abu-Gdairi
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    I need this Game! But I Broke my 920 :'(((

  • Paul Acevedo
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Of course, as long as they are Windows Phone 8 players and not using iOS or Android.

  • Paul Acevedo
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Yes it does.

  • MrScarykat
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    if i play this game from my future 920, can i connect with other players that have this game but different phone?

  • Priffez
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    great performance ! i´m impressed! Nice to know that the lumia 920 is able to play games like this whit a pretty good Frame rate. It was actually playable and nice to watch. 🙂

  • Thawatchai Klinkliang
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    does it support gyro?

  • TheFryerD
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Omg, i fail… i tried to hit the back button on his phone to exit the video…

  • Garry Shinde
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    the guy here seems to be hardcore android fan and missing the fact that S3 runs on Quad core processor and packs 2 GB of RAM unlike lumia 920 which is pretty low in those specs (according to some people) but performs FLAWLESSLY!
    Some people just hate windows phone for no reason apparently! :

  • Windows Central
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    Frankly, you're just trolling then. And we don't need you.

  • DanielUpton100
    Posted March 22, 2020 3:37 pm

    At least 10 fps there

Leave a comment