Buy one at Dell – (affiliate link) – Dell’s latest flagship laptop has a new compact design that looks and performs great. The version with G7 Intel graphics is also good for some lightweight gaming too. See more laptops: and subscribe!

VIDEO INDEX:
0:00 – Intro
00:45 – Price
01:08 – Hardware Overview
01:12 – Processor
01:49 – Display
03:07 – RAM
03:31 – Storage
03:46 – Weight
03:59 – Build Quality
04:24 – Display Quality
04:45 – Keyboard & Trackpad
05:16 – Speakers
05:42 – Webcam
06:07 – Ports
07:17 – Performance: Web Browsing
07:34 – Performance: YouTube
07:52 – Speedometer Test
08:12 – Battery Life
08:43 – Gaming: Rocket League
08:54 – Gaming: GTA V
09:02 – Gaming: Witcher 3
09:07 – Gaming: Fortnite
09:21 – Gaming: Doom
09:35 – Cloudgate Benchmark
10:53 – 3dMark Stress Test
11:24 – Fan Noise
11:53 – Linux
12:26 – Conclusion

Subscribe to my email list to get a weekly digest of upcoming videos! –

See my second channel for supplementary content :

Join the Facebook group to connect with me and other viewers!

Visit the Lon.TV store to purchase some of my previously reviewed items!

Read more about my transparency and disclaimers:

Want to chat with other fans of the channel? Visit our Facebook Group!

Want to help the channel? Start a Member subscription or give a one time tip!

or contribute via Venmo!
lon@lon.tv

Follow me on Facebook!

Follow me on Twitter!

Catch my longer interviews and wrap-ups in audio form on my podcast!

or the feed at

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

20 Comments

  • Benjamin Christians
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    Thanks for your opinion on the 4k and form factor. I ordered the 1080p version and thought about returning it due to the hype about the 4k monitors. I personally also think it is an overkill to have 4k on such a small device.

  • arainla
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    Great video. The exterior looks silver at some angles. Was it really a white exterior or silver. Thanks for the get content!

  • Amanuel Tesfaye
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    This review was great. I was honestly holding back on watching this video because the thumbnail wasn't too inviting.

  • Kushal Pandya
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    Shipping a laptop with Intel processors in 2020 should be a punishable offence.

  • Gregory French
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    Thanks Great video. I have have a xps 13 for 2 years very happy. Looking to purchase one for my son at Uni. How do I run Linux on the reviewed XPS ?

  • Wayne Lee Ramsden
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    dell struggling for cash hmm yep review it but sent it back..tight sods.

  • kaiyi wo n g
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    It is perfect

  • Ain'tMyself
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    It’s just sad that you have to go all the way to $1750 to get 16gb RAM. The customisation is pathetic. I’d rather buy a Macbook Pro.

  • Stanley Reynolds
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    If only Dell had noticed how much better the Ryzen is, this machine could have been a gemer's delight.

  • Matti Virta
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    interesting,, need testing this notebook, send one to me thailand. i wait need support.

  • Jeong-hun Sin
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    He got old since the last time I saw one of his videos.

  • Dhrumil chavan
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    I am seriously happy to buy a 1500$ laptop which would run for atleast 4 to 5 years for me instead of a mobile costing 1000 or 1300$.

    Currently there are many good 13.3" machines available in the market.
    Samsung galaxy flex.
    Dell XPS 13 9300
    Acer shift 3
    Acer shift 5
    LG gram 14 or 13.
    But currently we have complete lockdown in our country 😶, daam you corona.🤦🏻‍♂️😶.

  • Keith Ian
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    Dissapointing performance, dissapointing battery life, though great screen and aspect ratio. Love the bezels. Still not worth it to me as it's just not versatile enough. Great review though.

  • Joseph Coates
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    I've has the XPS 13 for work for two years and other than poor sound quality, the track pad being terrible, connectivity issues and having the motherboard replaced twice, its been a gem.

  • Gabriel Hernández
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    Hi! When you say run Ubuntu means you have a partition for both OS or is running with WSL (Windows Subsystem for Linux)? I would like to know if his laptop come with the option of two operating systems.

  • Gormond
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    A real pity they didn't use the AMD Ryzen 4700u.

  • PogueSquadron
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    From what I've seen, 4k on Windows is just a messy and inconsistent experience. The moment you think you've got everything figured out, you'll open a program that just doesn't work at 4k. Love 4k for games that support it, but IMO the actual Windows implementation is just kind of spotty.

  • ElectroSwingable
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    Nice one

  • A PP
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    Yo, Lon! You need to whip out that Flowbee! You need a haircut, man! Demonstration/tutorial video!

  • Bala MuruganM
    Posted May 17, 2020 2:53 am

    Can you give touch screen review of this laptop

Leave a comment