Nokia Lumia 630 Gaming Review, the Lumia 630 comes pre-loaded with Windows Phone 8.1 and I play some HD games like Temple Run 2, Asphalt 8 to give you an idea how the Lumia 630 is for Gaming.

Unboxing & Overview of Nokia Lumia 630

Nokia Lumia 525 Gaming Review

Purchase Nokia Lumia 630 Online in India via flipkart

Nguồn:https://gameauland.com/

Xem Thêm Bài Viết Khác:https://gameauland.com/game-online

34 Comments

  • jashan surjan
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    I also have nokia 630 it contain subway surfer it is totaly fake vedio

  • jai
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    subway surf is now compatible

  • jai
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    subway surf is now compatible

  • Kay'Lee Lamb
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    does it have a lockscreen and/or homescreen?? please respond! 🙂

  • Irad Iqtidar
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    will shadow fight 2 run on this phone?? plz let me know…its very important

  • Rachid Znaki
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    Bottoms Up yes, with pleasure I can play with you subway surf

  • Rachid Znaki
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    girl boy I invite you

  • Rachid Znaki
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    fille est garçon je vous invite  

  • Rachid Znaki
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    you can come to me are friends

  • Rachid Znaki
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    tres biens meusieus

  • Jon Lagen
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    Hello! I decided to buy my first windows phone! 
    So I know somethings about 8.1 amd I can't decide between Lumia 625 and 635…
    On the one side 635 is newer (probably will support any new update) and it also has a quad core processor.
    On the other hand 625 Has a front camera AND a Led flash which his kinda important…
    So which one is better on performance? 

  • Bottoms Up
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    LOL! I can play subway surfer on my Lumia 630. 😀 

  • Broken Nose
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    Thank you for the video.

  • Noel Reyes
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    How to install apps and games via sd card without net connection??? my lumia 630 can't open store and this is message " Can't Connect / we're having trouble connecting to the store right now. Try again in a little while"  

  • Pirate Grau
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    can I connect a xbox usb controller to it?

  • abdullsttar
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    please,can you tell me which is better in gaming lumia 620 or 630 

  • Joshua Hollerbach
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    do you need an xbox for xbox phone apps

  • Ilayaraja S
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    subway worked on my 630 i downloaded via SD card

  • kyle eichinger
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    is the game clash of clans compatible??

  • Rajinder Singh
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    @johnnyjohnny yespapa Better go with Lumia 1320.

  • coca Nairod
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    Il sont démoder depuis un bon moment ses jeux xD

  • Gandhar Pednekar
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    Subway Surfer is now compatible with Lumia 630 ….  🙂

  • Ajay Jangir
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    subway surfer 512mb ram coming in july

  • Praveen Kumar
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    sir im having lumia 525 with me but i cant download asphalt 8 what could be the solution for it

  • Ashish Jadhav
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    Sir make a video of Nokia lumia 1020 full camera review… pls it's a request.

    can anybody tell me how to capture 41mp photo with lumia 1020 !!!!  

  • Faisal khan
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    hi sir i got a problem in installing six guns asphalt 8 on lumia 630 when i install it manually it says attention required could you suggest me 

  • Pranit Pathak
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    My lumia 720 plays asphalt 8 better

  • Aniruddha Jani
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    Hi Ranjeet, could you please share video comparing Moto G and Lumia 630?

  • RAJAT KANTI Bhattacharjee
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    wish it had 1gb ram. that would have been a good competitor to moto g.  Now who uses front camera mostly and also flash for camera. mostly in a budget phone like this. 🙂 it really would have been a bang for buck only if you know ram would hav been more. What do you guys think. And by the way which is better Lumia 525 or moto e.

  • ebin k
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    Good phone ..but it would be a good buy if we get 1 GB of RAM,flash for the camera with at least 720p recording and priced 15000/- or under….

  • Aditya kumar Dutta
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    sir will the ram and performance be better in 635?so wat u suggest wait for 635?

  • Gaurang Srivastava
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    630 was supposed to launch with back shells but i can't find them!

  • niteen sonwane
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    Lumia 630 look like a good deal compare to any low budget android phone like galaxy grand and etc

  • niteen sonwane
    Posted February 12, 2020 2:41 am

    Please update full review

Leave a comment