Watch me live every weekday at 1pm PT

For More Gaming Tips and Tricks, Subscribe ►
LevelCap’s Lego Channel:

Discord:
Twitter:
Facebook:
Youtube:

OriginPC:
Weapon Stats:

Computer Hardware:
Mouse:
Keyboard:
Mousepad:
Acer Monitor:
Headphones ATH-700X:

#

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

44 Comments

  • Jakub Wyrwinski
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    How do i aim in?

  • Mr No Smile
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    Y’all complaining about a one shot kill gun but yet you can murder someone in .2 seconds with a sub machine gun

  • FaToJa - No Commentary Gaming
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    My favorite is the panzerbüchse, too. (I play in my videos) – at least as a sniper. Nice channel, by the way!

  • promo130
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    Can you still get this gun? And how?

  • Gathoblaster
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    I feel like this weapon didnt need the bipod only ADS limit with its agressive dropoff and slow ass rpm. also jesus fucking christ you call this a weapon review but dont even review the weapon until youve talked about fake battlefield reddit for half the fucking video

  • Blake Cacini
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    These people in the comments are acting like snipers aren't meant to camp. That's literally their job.

  • jerry bailey
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    I like this gun because i hate shooting a bolt action from cross map to hit a guy that just runs away no it should not always one shot but sometimes would be nice like when there less then 25 meters away.

  • Emre Karaman
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    did they nerf this, it doesnt give on shot kill

  • Austin Peters
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    This is why i dont play this game. Instead of giving us weapons. Its a "hey. It you dont get it in time. You cant play it!!" JUST KEEP THEN IN THE GAME!?! I also hate how its a one shot one kill

  • Chesapeake & Seaboard Productions
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    If they add the Solothurn S18 – 1000 with a snail drum or belt fed box conversion as an upgrade, I will play this game forever.

  • Mrtscrp30
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    This weapon on pc is alot quicker than on console the animations are slower and you cannot quick scope on console.

  • M CJ
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    At least change it so a hit leaves you with 1 health… A small chance to survive a shitty death.

  • Agustin Marcocci
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    I just put a 6x zoom on this weapon but when i try to aim and zoom in with left trigger its doesnt uses the zoom, its like is firing with hip fire! How does it works?

  • OneTiredMechanic
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    I'm a very aggressive recon player. I rush alot with this gun and I love it. I love using it as a recon main. I've just about unlocked the entire gold version of it. I livestream just about every day and BFV is one of my main games I play. Watch me on twitch

  • Alisa Penn
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    He totally missed the point this "AT" weapon. A lot of times I will spawn this to harange AT and I have my revolver as close to mid range combat if I need it. This can be a very useful weapon in certain situations. This weapon can do 65 damage to APCs. A very shitt review

  • Roy Godiksen
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    3:42 That's the biggest IF in history…

  • Franken Stein
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    And whats the damage output past 100 metres range? I remember that BoysAT at range greater than 100 metres is no longer a oneshot kill weapon with like 80 dmg

  • LaNe MoRSe
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    I'm creating a boycott, please don't use this on infantry, use this on vehicles as intended. I'm going to have a stroke if I get Insta killed AGAIN!!!

  • Taner Duman
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    Good weapon recommended if you can go undetected you can get lots of kills

  • JingXuan Wong
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    Ammo box

  • Jha santos
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    Como consigo essa arma? Nao consegui completar o desafio da semana, tem como compra ela?

  • Ascendant
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    Pretty new to bfv. Since you cover bfv I wanted to ask this in case you know anything about it. Couldn't find good/ concrete answer online. Does spotting scope for the recon class give off glint, glare whatever it is call as of the month of September 2019? Thanks.

  • Johan Funes
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    So how can I get the gun now cuz I it doesn't appear on the store there's only the skin

  • Asher Castro
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    New at rifle: lousy anti tank rifle but great infantry killer
    Me an intellectual: PAK 40 = good AT damage and one shot direct or near, infinite ammo, can kill planes, only requires love and repairs.

  • AWVR 777
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    Is it just for me but i cant buy the gun with cc

  • Rubber Toe
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    How do you get it if you didn’t finish the challenges

  • Andreas Otto Hansen
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    oof, that just sounds awful with the hard C.

  • Andreas Otto Hansen
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    …. What the fuck is so complicated about conquest that it requires a tutorial?

  • Alex Mthy
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    its decent but I just hate being prone especially with snipers

  • Crossrider Bankai
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    Cool weapon…

  • Josh Jones
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    I didn't start the franchise until bf3 and they didn't have any damn tutorial you just jump in and figure that shit out. wish there had been though it would've been less painful

  • Phantom Zone 40215
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    Whats the skin he had on his character?

  • Alonso Quijano
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    The crosshair with this type of weapon should be prohibited.

    Electronic fArts continues digging its own grave.

  • Misael Guardian
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    Alguien que me pueda ayudar a decirme cómo solicito los refuerzos de bombardeos al sector porfavor

  • Dylan Pyon
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    Does 3x scope give off a glint?

  • FoRtHeLoLz 420bLaZeIt
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    This kinda reminds the Tank gewehr back in bf1

  • chivas gonzalez
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    When’s the next battlefield

  • TRG
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    GREAT, MORE CAMPING. FFS.

  • Brian Wallace
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    Thanks for putting another bipoded weapon in the game! Such a great addition! Give the noobs more leverage.

  • Eclipse Fields
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    The game is not bad at all. It’s really the people who actively look for shit to complain about. I’ve had the game since launch and haven’t experienced any issues to memory. My grievances are with the micro transactions and slow, drip fed content.

  • 420-TX-Grower
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    Yes and my rubber bullets I shoot takes 3 or 4 bullets to get a kill. Just bring my hardcore preset back. A bullet is a bullet make it far, instead you put these op guns in the game so the trash of bf can fill part of the game

  • C1V1L WAR
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    Gawd! What’s their next big idea? Adding extra camouflage to make visibility worse. Extra sticky rocks to get trapped on? Why do they double down on the worst most infuriating elements of the game?

  • Skiing American
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    If y’all wanna make a server rage quit pull out the model 3 and grind it. Great close quarters weapon aside from the pump shotgun.

  • VoicesInMyHead88
    Posted May 15, 2020 2:48 am

    lowbob weapon for lowbob cancer kids amazing…

Leave a comment