▶︎ Support ME and become a PATRON for exclusive perks and help me run this channel – THANKS HEAPS! –

This is a comprehensive Flight Review of VietJet Airbus A321-200 in Economy Class from Singapore Changi (SIN) to Hanoi (HAN) on VJ916 featuring their Economy Class cabin as well as Service, Food and Lounge.

▶︎ GET $40 AIRBNB TRAVEL CREDIT

▶︎ Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ):

▶︎ Follow me on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter!

▶︎ Read my blog:
▶︎ Email Contact: gotravelyourway@gmail.com

#vietjet #joshcahill #vietnam

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/tin-moi-nhat

50 Comments

  • Josh Cahill
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Follow me on www.instagram.com/gotravelyourway for daily updates! DISCLAIMER: This vlog was filmed before the global pandemic. Please stay at home!

  • PakistanBall Mapping
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Can you fly the PIA A320? After COVID-19 or maybe even right now.

  • Azad Ahmed
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Your gf is lovely

  • Blue Bee
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    The best entertainment during a flight is right there, on your right: the window views. When there's not much visibility, a good book is my first option…

  • Cc Rr
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    YOU HAVE A BEUTIFUL WOMAN WITH YOU, SHE'S YOUR ENTERTAINMENT

  • BurningFuel
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Vietjet is an airline I try to avoid at all cost to be fair. Cabin crew is good to outstanding usually, but the legroom is painful and I can't even sit straight with it.

  • karmand Hamadamin
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    I think your not comfort with this flying 😂 😳

  • Crow Gaming
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    I'm still waiting for your rivew on Swiss!!! hope it's gonna happen soon =D

  • World money
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    https://youtu.be/h1zvMTJGrd8 Vietjet, the hottest airline in Vietnam

  • Chris Johnson
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    JC is geting extra service that night lol

  • safa sadeg
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    What is the news of Corona disease? I do not see that you are working as a precaution against this disease

  • nkaf1457
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Why it's called bikini airline. Didn't see the air crew in bikinis .

  • Nope Nope
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    How to attract horny teens.

  • Khánh Vũ
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Anh em Việt Nam đâu rồi

  • john nguyen
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Do you carbon offset your travel or you don't care?

  • Adhil Arshath
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Just visited Hanoi at December.. Beautiful destination and best winter destination too. Especially I love Hanoi airport such a beautiful eye sight for all airlines.. The best airport at Asia.

  • Yoyo Walandouw
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Is that your gf?

  • Jack Jack Productions
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    I download TV shows from Netflix to watch on flights with no seat back IFE screens

  • R V
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Boys left the chat at 3:18

  • David Gross
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Traveling with a pretty girl! That's great but the bathroom is sooo small that there is no room for a mile high adventure. However, I did appreciate the colorful bathroom but there is no shelf to change baby's diaper! The good and the bad, BUT your reviews are always good.

  • Andrea Schiroli
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Can't wait to restart flying withour worries as you always did in the past.

  • jan cancio
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    I'm so excited to travel

  • amir florant
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Look like you will turn to be Sam Chui..for the next three years

  • D A
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    I want to travel toooooooo 😭😤😭😤😭😤😭😠😭😠😉. Don’t tease us 😉

  • Yannick
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    I felt uncomfortable watching this because everything is so cramped

  • Cathy Parsons
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Thanks for the advice about not booking the last row …….. I never book the last row on aircraft for this reason. Also isn’t it just good manners to ask the person sitting behind you if it’s ok to recline the seat? I really felt sorry for Seraphina, with hardly any personal space there, and she was so good natured about it, bless her! Are you both still flying Josh, during the Covid crisis? Or are these trip reports taken before the lockdown happened? Whichever way round it is, keep up the great work, your videos make lockdown more bearable!

  • Eyefillet1969
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    all vietnam airlines run late … but some reason when in vietnam i not care

  • Jeff Solomon
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Is it a spaghettie dog?

  • Aarthi Aana
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    I'm so disappointed 😣

  • SLIME ADDA
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Hey Josh.
    I usually watch movies on phone and order alot of food when i get bored.🤣

  • RaidRYT
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    I would Throw up

  • Narayan Das
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Like u gt the real taste nt the bikini one.. Watch her appearance after landing…Lol…

  • akshaj ninja spy
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Try Air Asia India

  • Olaf Snowmen
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    is this video filmed now or before the covid -19 outbreak?

  • observer
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    is that josh's girlfriend?

  • Codlavso
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Nice video! Usually I do watch Netflix. If I am tired, i will definitely have a nap. 😏

  • Semsem Eini
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    The legroom sucks.

  • Dieter Fischer
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Very misleading my friend 😂.

  • Banch
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Ich schaue aus dem Fenster.

  • Daniel Wallis
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    0:16 it's also home to Vietnam Airlines and Korean Air

  • Tafadzwa Masendu
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    How can you be bored with such a beauty by your side, P.S is she your girlfriend?

  • Adeel Raiz
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    It's great video. I am Adeel Riaz from Karachi Pakistan. God bless you and your family

  • Ali - Babaaz Travels
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Nice to see all these videos in a Lockdown. Happy flying Josh!! Cheers

  • Diane Schroeder
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    It was a very nice surprise seeing Seraphina in this video. Two smiling faces for the price of one. However, that back row of the plane looked extremely claustrophobic, I would probably not choose that. But not bad for a LCC. Thanks again for a great review Josh!❤️👍✈️

  • nick j
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Second place

  • Storminski
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    But ticket to fly on Bikini Airlines……. Male only Crew…. Karma 🙂

  • RAJKUMAR YADAV
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    I very disappointed 😂

  • Shahzad Khan
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    A moment of silence for all those who thought the air hostess would come in bikini

  • John S
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    I came here to see the bikini wearing stewardess! Thumbnail is a clickbait!

  • The Melanzane Industry
    Posted April 29, 2020 6:21 am

    Heavily friendzoned huh?

Leave a comment