Blackberry makes killer business grade gear. Does the Passport’s camera live up to the rest of the hardware? Let’s take a look…
Shop the Passport on Amazon:

Save 10% on a Loot Crate by using promo code “SGLOOT” at checkout!

Shop for electronics using the following link on Amazon to support our site and reviews at no additional cost to you:

————————————–

Official site:
Examiner Profile:
Juan Carlos Bagnell on Google Plus –
Juan Carlos Bagnell on Twitter –
Juan on Instagram –
Support SomeGadgetGuy Production:

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

15 Comments

  • liu tony
    Posted May 22, 2020 2:50 pm

    The problem is the denoise software usually make things worst, and every manufacturer tried to cut down noise as much as possible before saving to jpeg.

  • Chris T.
    Posted May 22, 2020 2:50 pm

    Any camera improvement with the latest update or with an alternative camera app like camera++ ?

  • Abu Soliman
    Posted May 22, 2020 2:50 pm

    I like your way in handling the comments 🙂 keep it up bro 👍👍👍👍👍

  • Fritz Wunderlich
    Posted May 22, 2020 2:50 pm

    "I am looking forward to see how the upcoming Priv's 18MP Schneider-Kreuznach optics are gonna show us, is it gonna be the first smartphone with the SK?"

  • Fritz Wunderlich
    Posted May 22, 2020 2:50 pm

    "I wonder how the upcoming PRIV is gonna offer 😉 Personally I really wish to see some new companies besides the mainstream brands – Apple, Samsung, Sony, LG and etc."

  • Leszek Lesner
    Posted May 22, 2020 2:50 pm

    The main problem as I see it in this review seems to be software related and not so much related to the hardware shipped with this device. 
    For the software I found this cool app which lets you adjust many things like video bitrate for example: http://appworld.blackberry.com/webstore/content/59348437

    Though I hope BB will bring back a better default experience with the next 10.3.2 update. I feel like having a good physical camera on my BB Passport but the software isn't capable of using it fully like it should.

  • Cris Cozy
    Posted May 22, 2020 2:50 pm

    This is the only review I have seen were the camera is being reviewed as the worst which is not true at all because there's plenty of video's with awesome reviews rating the camera so whoever has the PP and think the camera sucks remove the sticker that's on the lens.

  • Sahil Dhaliwal
    Posted May 22, 2020 2:50 pm

    Would this camera be ideal for taking pictures of documents? They did a really good job of gearing it to a professional audience over a personal one, so as long as the details on the page is ideal, I would have this on the company plan.

  • Khotta Bogard
    Posted May 22, 2020 2:50 pm

    The bad of the review, the product, dmn that camera sucks pretty bad, the good of the review, as usual, your comments 🙂

  • Fawzi Breidi
    Posted May 22, 2020 2:50 pm

    I seriously never seen you bashing any device before now. i do agree with you they suck so bad in camera. i can list over 20 hardware issues with the passport. i can justify the phone if it was $200-$300 only

  • Will
    Posted May 22, 2020 2:50 pm

    Dat Toq, though.

  • 1mezion
    Posted May 22, 2020 2:50 pm

    The flower at timestamp 01:52 if I remember correctly the leaves were used to make tea when we had a cold as a child. I occasionally still drink it as an adult I like the taste. Your reactions to the BlackBerry passport was amusing, unfortunately I don't think blackberry cares a lot about the camera on their phones, they recently launched the BlackBerry leap I expect the camera performance to be pretty much the same. Maybe blackberry should have merged with Nokia, imagine a blackberry z30 with a Nokia lumia's 40 mp or even the 1520's 20 mp camera.

  • Victor Oliveira
    Posted May 22, 2020 2:50 pm

    Great review I couldn't agree with you more, in your honest opinion what the best camera phone on the newer handsets, and don't can't the lumia 1030

  • experimex
    Posted May 22, 2020 2:50 pm

    Where do you go for the excellent scenery shown in this video?

  • Lobate Diop
    Posted May 22, 2020 2:50 pm

    Thanks for the review. ..

Leave a comment