Hey guys, welcome to my review of ESO. I’ve spend a good amount of time immersed in the world of Tamriel and with this video I aim to take a critical look at this game and see whether it’s any good or not. I’ve decided to not directly compare this game to it’s singleplayer counterparts but instead felt like weighing the game against other MMORPG’s while not forgetting the game’s roots. I’ve also decided to not criticize the game for any performance issues, since I can’t test if it’s on my end or if it’s just the game in general. To those of you that might wonder, I’ve personally experienced a few issues with framedrops dropping over time and a few crash to desktops along the way.

Thanks for all the love and support so far guys, you’re all amazing!

As always, thanks for watching and if you’ve enjoyed the video and wish to support the growth of this channel, you can do so by liking, commenting, sharing or even subscribing. I wish you all a fantastic day!

Feel free to hit me up on Steam, Twitter and / or Facebook.

Twitter:
Facebook:
Steam: SirDutchie

Link to all playlists: bit.ly/1U5nHUc

Reviews: bit.ly/1WVgLYK
Diablo 3 Class Guides: bit.ly/1QotRPu
Grim Dawn Class Guides: bit.ly/21zieY4

Summary

The award-winning fantasy role-playing series, The Elder Scrolls goes online – no game subscription required. Experience this multiplayer role-playing game on your own or together with your friends, guild mates, and thousands of alliance members. Explore dangerous caves and dungeons in Skyrim, or craft quality goods to sell in the city of Daggerfall. Embark upon adventurous quests across Tamriel and engage in massive player versus player battles, or spend your days at the nearest fishing hole or reading one of many books of lore. The choices are yours in the persistent world of The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited.
Key Features:
• NO SUBSCRIPTION REQUIRED
Purchase the game and enjoy your adventures without a monthly fee.
• THE FIGHT FOR TAMRIEL BEGINS!
Three alliances vie for control of the Empire. As these powers battle for supremacy, darker forces move to destroy the world.
• PLAY THE WAY YOU LIKE
Battle, craft, fish, steal, siege, or explore. The choice is yours to make in a persistent Elder Scrolls world.
• A MULTIPLAYER RPG
Adventure alone, quest with friends, or join an army of thousands in epic PVP battles.
• TELL YOUR OWN STORY
Discover the secrets of Tamriel as you quest to regain your lost soul and save the world from Oblivion.

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/game-online

49 Comments

  • Richard Mazon
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Eso actually does have buff times and such you just have to active them in your settings and you can also get these through add ons on pc.

  • Leroy Vanzitteren
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Can You play togerher white PlayStation 4 and Xbox one ?

  • Arthas Kelermi
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Hello is there crossplay? can i play with my friend which has pc and i have ps4

  • Slade Wilson
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Anyone know what console i should get this game on?

  • Harv 03
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    It wasn’t worth it in the first place #TrashThatGivesMeDepressionAndSuicidalThoughtsPanicTheElderScrollsOnlineAndRemoveItFromStoresJustGiveUsElderScrolls6AlreadyHaven’tWeWaitedLongEnough?

  • Project Zell
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Buff timers are buried in the UI options. They are there 🙂

  • Carbon Crucible
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    You obviously COMPLETELY missed the PVP

  • Gurpreet Singh
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Good

  • Gurpreet Singh
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Good

  • Gurpreet Singh
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Any girl

  • pugpug1953
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    I HATE Reticle games. You have this annoying symbol smack dab in the middle of the screen. Shame because the game looks fun.

  • Anthony Minut
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    This game is so bad it doesn't worth buying it.. It is better to add a little bit money and buy Skyrim instead. The game doesn't even remind the original series. This game's developers did such a bad job, If Bethesda were developing the game im sure it was AMAZING!

  • lonewolf0923
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Excellent review and very honest. This gave me a WAAAYY better insight into what the game was all about before buying. I'm glad that it is pretty similar to Skyrim.

  • John doue Quebec
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Do you need playstation plus

  • Deizel's Wolfpack
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    whats the difference between morrowind and tamierl

  • Sean Costello
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Reshade makes this game look gorgeous.

  • Chessur
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Great video ! im about to buy this game 😬

  • Lamont Jackson
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    I brought elder scrolls tamriel unlimited for the ps4 , now I can not play without buying the morrow wind doc is any body else having this problem

  • Zayx
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    I don't like MMO, I don't like Skyrim, I don't like medieval games.

    But damn god, i really love this!

  • DanSkunkVio
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Worth it 100% the best game ever !

  • Norbert Csorba
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    The combat system made me buy this game. i always wanted to start playing an MMO but the mounthly fee and the boring combat system was a negative for me

  • LucidFire
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Well it’s time to get this game now
    You earned a subscriber

  • eurosonly
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Since when is the game scaled to your level? I've been away for a few years but last time I played I don't remember that

  • Musta Kahvi
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Just ordered Gold Edition for PS4. My first mmorpg ever! Well kind of… I think I played Lineage 2 for few days like 10-15 years ago. Lol

    Only downside is they are propably going to shut down servers in week or so like decent online games like to do just when I buy them.

    Here hoping it still works at least 2-4 weeks so I can at least try it.

  • Dontknow Dontcare
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Goeie video, heb net de game gekocht voor PS4 maar de download duurt 13 uur. Ik vroeg me af of dit normaal was?

  • Deadeye Duncan
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Try not to sound like you're reading from a script, I think Microsoft Sam has more emotion than you.

  • Orlando
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    I have never played an elder scroll game before will i understand it if i get it? And is it free? I heard something about a subscription

  • Aces N Eights1
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Annoying voice could only listen for a few minutes got feedback from comments on here and other reviews

  • Milio Cabo
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Praat gewoon nederlands man.

  • Coconut Safari
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Can console and pc play together??

  • Daniel Martinez
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Please do a review of Wakfu. Thank you in advance.

  • Supreme Phatty
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    is this review on xbox1 or pc

  • Special k
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    I want to get into elder scrolls online, whats the difference in tamriel and morrowind? You said theres a monthly subscription in the video, but in the info tab it says no subscription required? Do i or do i not pay monthly?

  • Xander S-S
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    800th LIKE!!! Awesome video, installing it now 😉

  • Shadow Wolf
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Found this for £6.60 on the market place should I get this. I love skyrim but haven't played this. So you have to have a subscription to play?

  • Shard Eboran
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Elder scrolls online on special right now for $15 go go go go go

  • Archandel Uriel
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Hello ! Great video. And, can you please tell me which addon do you use ? I mean how do I see my dmg especially .. thanks 😉

  • ••
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    #darkbrotherhood

  • Joe Kickass
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Can't stand not getting XP for handing in quests. My biggest pet peeve. Like what's the point of questing then? Doesn't make it seem worth the trouble spending 30 mins to do a quest from start to finish and not get anything when you hand it in

  • FeanorBR
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    You should talk about the grind. How bad is it? How punishing is it? Particularly if you plan on doing those raids you mentioned. How important is gear in this game? And so on. Also, I didn't see you rolling – is there a combat roll to evade stuff?

  • OverGrown Child
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    I would have 2 months to play this in total. Would it still be worth getting or would I not have long enough to get far enough in? I would play it casually not flat out grinding

  • Lloyd Nabasca
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Is elders scroll online can be played offline?

  • f s
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    is it no sub needed anymore?

  • SirDutchie
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Hello everyone! Just wanted to inform you that the con about buff and debuff timers is no longer an issue with the release of Morrowind. Good day!

  • malefic1349
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    I just started playing ESO around 2 weeks before Morrowind came out for console. Only thing I'd say is that buff and de-buff timers are there, but have to be manually turned on through the options.

  • Paris Angelo
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    what happen to the horse?

  • Brandon Landry
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Are you saying it has over 8 million active players?
    Because if they did, there would not be one mega server. It has much less than 8 million players.

  • David Junk
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    3:37 No, just no. This is absolutely not true, altho you can find epic piece of gear, if you have the luck it fits your character, you wont feel any difference and a green item 3 levels above is better than this "epic". Everything you loot is basically resources for crafting in raw form or items you destroy to get the materials. Dont expect to ever find some long lost Axe used by Orc Chieftan 50 years ago, with unique ability attached to it. Those things dont exist in ESO.

  • AydenTheKilla
    Posted April 22, 2020 2:50 am

    Poor Dressers 🙁

Leave a comment