After taking just over 2 weeks off, I have returned! First video back I’ve chosen to round up my opinions of Battlefield 5 so far and how I feel the marketing campaign has been an absolute disaster 😂
➤ SUBSCRIBE:
➤ THUMB: LapisRadzuli –
➤ MUSIC: Battlefield 1 OST
======================================
FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA:
➤ TWITTER:
➤ FACEBOOK:
➤ INSTAGRAM:
➤ DISCORD:
➤ PC SPEC:

TheWestie4321 – Westie – MrProWestie
#Battlefield5 #Battlefield #BF5
======================================

Well done for reaching the bottom of the description! 😀

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/review

49 Comments

  • King Xa
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    Despite the terrible marketing, I think BFV is gonna be amazing tbh.

  • J Kozy
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    My opinion: it stinks. Battlefield 3 and 4 were better, despite each being about a decade older

  • J Kozy
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    My opinion: it stinks. Battlefield 3 and 4 were better, despite each being about a decade older

  • J Kozy
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    My opinion: it stinks. Battlefield 3 and 4 were better, despite each being about a decade older

  • PokerNick
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    You nailed it and now 2 years later it´s still valid.

  • claudius peterson
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    this video was a total waste of time.

  • jesse eastman
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    It's funny hearing how you were told that bf5 is for the core bf fans when they just released an update to increase ttk to "make the game more fair to newcomers" sure dice sure.

  • Steven Kuntz
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    I watch to the 7 minute mark and all you do is repeat yourself on stuff that is not even about the game play. Your review sucks.If you can't say what you want in 5 minutes then don't say anything.👎👎👎

  • Carlovfx
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    After BF3 we had BF4, then BF1 and now BFV… wtf…

  • Isaac Stoltz
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    The game forgets about the American side. No m1 Garand, M1903, BAR, or Sherman. Only "american" vehicle is the allied light "tank" that wasn't even used by the U.S. and has no treads

  • Nutter Butter
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    1:45 is when he shares his thoughts on the game.

  • Arron Tavern
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    I can't help think there was some internal politics going on with this. Dice wants to get rid of loot crates and premium passes to actually make a game thats not a cash grab. EA does not so they screw over the game to make sure these new methods do not take root.

  • T
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    World war III or Insurgency sandstorm?
    Maybe both but no Battlefail V

  • Alex Jobe
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    Respectfully, I learned a lot about marketing started and little about bf v 🙁

  • Roni Kessler
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    Played BF for about 10 years. This is the first one I’m not going to buy. First one I’ve had no fun with. Bring back BF4!!

  • Spooky T
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    They expected a good response from the trailer then expected youtubes to do the marketing for them,massive fail.

  • stephen Tingate
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    Having started with BF2 and being a big fan of bf4 and bf1 i should be excited for bfv but im not really. The trailers for bf4 amd bf1 made me go wow i cant wait to play that! The bfv trailer just put me off.If they want to have woman in it fine but do it in a realistic way by showing them in the russian army or french resistance not fighting on the frontlines with american/british troops. Plus the colours amd look of the game doesnt feel like ww2. Played the beta and its average, like they have to make big improvements and colours are all screwed up and too bright.

  • YDB Gaming
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    Having fun on the PC Bata fun just like any battlefield gamen

  • Toivo Kent
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    A diamond in a bucket of horseshit

  • Giannis Ioannidis
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    GREECE <3

  • William Robb
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    I have loved the previous battlefield games for years but after playing the beta mode of this game I am disappointed as I was looking forward to its release. I know a lot of people will love this game but I just personally can't.

  • TudBoatTed
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    Well guys, now you have it, a modern warfare shooter.
    (I've played the beta and it is good but don't think you'll be anything like in ww2 it's a strange environment to me.)

    Edit: gonna stick to bf1, and bf4

  • Harakiri Banzai
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    The MP40’s reload feels weird tho

  • genius
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    play the beta yourself….. just please dont buy the game….. lol, bfv is an embarassment

  • Aguilar96
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    Back to the good, gold bf1

  • Nikola Marjanovic
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    What is this? You gave absolutely no opinion of the game except: it is fun and I THINK I will be happy to play it next 2 years. There is no game-play opinions, there is no gun play assessment, there is no game mods information. YOU ACTUALLY COMMENT ON THE DICE AS GAMING COMPANY, AND THEIR MARKETING STRATEGIES BUT YOU GIVE NO OPINION ON THE GAME WHAT SO EVER.

    Your videos are worthless waste of time and I feel cheated tor my time and energy every time I watch one. You keep repeating same statements in slightly different way for half a dozen times in slow posh correct English, and you say nothing of substance.

  • wumpratt
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    fug these cultural marxists. not gonna spend a dime on this even if it is going to be the best game ever made.

  • yonatan sagi
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    wow
    5 ads on 20 min

  • Piergiorgio Congregalli
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    The only title I didn't play is BF4 so far. I think I'm going to buy it waiting x Insurgency and World War 3 ps4.

  • xTHESALTSHAKERx
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    its gonna be mint

  • Blakkheim
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    Insurgency Sandstorm is the game I'll be getting instead.

  • Jim Sim
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    I think somebody is a fan boy.

  • millwalljames1
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    a whole lot of waffle and excuses. A comment was made by one that this guy is on EA/Dice payroll. I would not know but would not be surprised. I will not be buying bf V as it does not look or feel like a ww2 experience to me. How ever ww3 is a definite for me. played all the bf games. Loved them except for bf 1, which was ok. Seems like the franchise is going down hill.

  • David K
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    Just looks like a pretty version of DOI, if you loved Bf and COD maybe put your gaming cash into independents.

  • Combo John
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    Don't like it Don't buy it!

  • Zhenpo
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    IMO You should rename your video to Critical review of EA/Dice Marketing skills, because you basically bitched for 15 minutes straight or more about marketing and showcasing stuff, instead of reviewing the actual game.

  • inthekorner1
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    My issue, as it will always be, is what has been shown of uniforms/ skins. I personally seek historical accuracy. I assume I'm not going to get 100% on that front, but BF1 did a good enough job making the uniforms different enough to identify at a glance, but historically accurate enough that I felt i was playing a WW1 game. Maybe there's more left to be shown in this department, but honestly right now it looks like Mad Max set in WW2, and that really takes me out of where I want to be. You can be inclusive AND historically truthful, and indeed you should, but the latter part seems to be lacking thus far.

  • Akseli Larikka
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    if battlefield VI isn't modern war ea will probz lose almost all their battlefield players

  • Bob
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    this game is gonna be a thematic let down and everything it stands for is lame but i still think it looks lowkey fun

  • RoadhogTime13
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    Battlefield 5 will eventually be as good as BF4 was. Many people forget BF4 had a rocky release. There's also the Hardline debacle. A perfectly quality game wasted because people simply "didn't like the cops and robbers theming". They are the sole reason Visceral was closed down. The Battlefield is cancerous and the sooner they realize this, the better. BF5 is looking like it's simply gonna be GOTY 2019 and i have no doubt it will contend.

  • NeW VeGaS 188
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    Dice is controlled by feminists

  • [YT]OpRage27
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    0:37 "Return to Modern Warfare"
    Call of Duty MW4 Confirmed

  • Murcock
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    Personally i love WWII and i love playing FH2. But i know that this game will have an extremely rocky start, and i wish they would fix it like BF4. And from my POW it doesn't look good for BFV and WWII Games in general

  • Nicholas Garcia
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    Oh, so, everyone who's pretending like "historical accuracy" is why they're made there's gal with a fake arm in the game won't be playing? Cool. Sane people, let's go have some fun.

  • B K
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    So not interested in the game anymore.. I just wanna play RDR2

  • kingdancekiller
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    I get the fuss. Relative historical accuracy is important for ‘immersion.’ But don’t for one second think that the BF series is realistic. I think that’s demeaning to those who have actually served in combat.

    Personally, I think women in shooters are fine. Hell, I think one of the coolest things about Mass Effect and Halo is the face that humanity is in a scenario that men and women have to fight together for survival.

    Where EA fucked up is that they turned it into a massive virtue signal. If they had come out and said, ‘hey btw you can customize your soldier a lot this game.’ And made no mention of prosthetics and gender (or put any of it in the trailer) there would be little to know blowback.

  • Dan Searle
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    I'm worried that as a colour blind person who only likes to play game modes with friendly fire, that will all the Fortnite like character customisation, it will be almost impossible to learn to recognise friend or foe by the uniforms. I don't care if there are female models or not, I want consistent uniforms that I can recognise quickly.

  • Czar Louie Barquilla
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    In a nutshell, a risky marketing strategy made by DICE and EA . Good job. I will play this game 🙂

  • JuiceBoy XD
    Posted May 12, 2020 2:55 am

    46 MONTHS?!

Leave a comment