World War Z has recently been made free for a limited time, from March 26th – April 2nd you get to keep it forever so long as you add it to your library. Now that it is free, is it still worth playing in 2020? What are the player counts? What’s new since release in 2019? All of your questions will be answered here and if not, leave a comment. A World War Z Review in 2020 by Venatix.

In This Video:
・Epic Games World War Z
・Epic Game World War Z
・World War Z Gameplay
・World War Z Multiplayer Gameplay
・World War Z Review
・World War Z Game Review

🎧 Epidemic Sound
・ Lasers and Stuff by Tigerblood Jewel
・ I Won’t Let Go (Instumental) by Conditional

💬 Stay Connected
・ Discord Server:
・ Twitter:
・ Use Code “Z-VENATIX” in the Epic Game Store

👍 LIKE and SUBSCRIBE if you enjoyed!

🙏 Stay safe out there

#WorldWarZ #WWZ #Venatix

—– SCRIPT —–

The year is 2020 and the game, World War Z, has been out for almost one whole year and you might be asking yourself, is it worth coming back to play again? Or you might ask, Is the game still being updated? What’s the player base like, is anyone still playing the game? Rest assured the game has and STILL IS being updated roughly every other month. Actually, in the upcoming months of 2020, we will be getting even more PvE maps and missions to play solo or with friends. If you didn’t already know, between today and April 2nd you can pick up World War Z for free and keep it forever. If you are interested, click the link in the top right corner and then come back and finish this review.

For those new to World War Z, you should know that it’s a thrilling, four-player cooperative, third-person shooter, featuring massive swarms of zombies that recklessly rush you until either your or them are dead. Focused on fast-paced gameplay and based on the Brad Pitt Movie, World War Z takes you through new story lines and characters from around the world in tense, exciting missions, crafted specifically for modern consoles and PC’s alike.

The zombie swarms feel neither fear nor mercy. As a team, you make your stand and unload an arsenal of deadly weaponry into hundreds of swarming zombies. Feel the satisfying rush of life as you cheat death and prevail against such overwhelming odds. Cut the undead down with rocket launchers, machine guns, sentries, turrets, grenade launchers, barbed wire, and more.

World War Z is available on PC, Xbox One and PS4. Today you can get World War Z on the xbox game pass for as little as $9.99 US Dollars per month or pick it up for free on the epic games store for a limited time.

So what’s new with World War Z as of late? Since April 2019 we now have 2 new special zombies, the infector, who’s toxic slime will quickly turn you into a zombie if you do not clean it off and the bomber, who is a sneaky ticking time bomb. Both new special zombies add unique ways of taking them down. On top of the new zombies, we have numerous new weapons, including a flamethrower. Even some of the weapons come with perks that allow for increased damage or an AOE knock-back for example. Each of these weapons are attainable in-game without having to pay a dime of real money. On the other side of things, there are purchasable weapon and character skins ranging anywhere from 3 to 10 US dollars. They added 3 new missions completely free to Tokyo, Moscow and New York. There is a whole new prestige system that allows you to level up your class numerous times allowing for more perks making you even stronger. They even added a wave based horde mode similar to call of duty zombies. They’ve also added cross-play allowing players to play with xbox and PC with PS4 to come shortly after. While there is no crossplay invite system in place as of yet they have confirmed that it will be coming.

World War Z has come a long way in the past year since it’s release. While it may feel like a left for dead clone, I don’t think that’s necessarily a bad thing. We’ve had an empty void since left for dead’s release and I think World War Z is the next best option. The best part of World War Z is that it’s continuously being updated. We know in the nearish future that a whole new episode will be coming including 3 new missions, characters and weapons all for a small price. World War Z isn’t done bringing new content to the game. World War Z is constantly on sale and should be an automatic buy for anyone looking for an online cooperative zombie shooter with levels progression.

If you are at all interested in World War Z and want to know more or keep tabs once more content is released make sure to subscribe and check out my other videos. I have been covering World War Z for the past year, I am the go to place. For all World War Z, I am Venatix, have a good day.

Nguồn: https://gameauland.com/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://gameauland.com/tin-moi-nhat

37 Comments

  • Venatix
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Turns out the new maps/missions will be paid but are apart of the season pass! The previous new maps they gave to us for free.
    How to get WWZ FREE on PC: https://youtu.be/cIfF2aDi_uY
    New Horde Mode Gameplay: https://youtu.be/I8WlbElAseQ

  • Was9no55
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Hell ya it’s worth it I have been having a blast playing it

  • Skyrim Knight
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    when WWZ was out for free in the epic games i instantly "bought" it and downloaded it,and i am so satisfied with the game.

  • Keontay Williams
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    One of my favorite games

  • Mick L.
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Worth it 100%

  • Darth Golorpius
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    I'd love to see additional episodes. I really wanna see somewhere like London or even somewhere like Greenland or South Africa.

  • phoenixbluex
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Will I enjoy this game if I have no friends and no mic?

  • Speedtime121
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    I have enjoyed this game very much and I just made it to Moscow. You don’t even need a good pc! My friend is running the game on a upgraded school pc 😂

  • **
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    played today and 10 minutes was enough to uninstall

  • Exxotik_Unlimited
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    SO GET WHILE ITS FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Exxotik_Unlimited
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    ITS WORTH IT

  • PG Plays Video Games
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    the game is amazing. just wish they would force you to level up before you can queue up for the more difficult levels. don't need level 5s who haven't played before joining my challenges

  • EJ Pinter
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Great video as always my dude, at the end of the video, you mentioned the new city and characters being free, but those will be paid dlc. Just wanted to give you a heads up in case some other people get confused. None-the less keep up the great work!

  • James H
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Are you able to save progress in Co-Op?

  • Groundbreak Studios
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    As a l4d2 player for many years I can say this game is good. I paid for it two weeks ago and I'm not even mad.

  • Randy Dela Rosa
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Subscribed man and shared this video. 🙂

  • Wxrren
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    My friend suggested to me earlier because its free thanks to you, you gave me some hope to atleast try out the game.

  • _ANCIENT ASTRONAUT THEORIST_
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Short answer: Yes!

    Long answer: Yes!

  • A Slightly Disappointing Salad
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    anyone wanna play with me?

  • Djjustb007
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Been playing for about 6 months now. Love the game. It's my girl and mine fav game to play together. We have put in 100 plus hours.

  • Fancy Pants
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    It’s exceptionally fun with a friend especially if you want to blow off steam!

  • Matthew Brown
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Is it free on PS4?

  • Charlie 8 Izondo
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    I bought this game (full-price) for PS4 and I don't regret. Now that it came free for PC I'm playing it in both PS4 and PC (anyone know if I can share the progress from PS4 to the PC?). I really like this game and I hope people don't stop playing it soon.
    (Also, I used your code when I got the free one in the Epic Games store. I don't know if that helps you in some way. I like your videos)

  • MasheyPotado
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Its not based on the brad pit movie world war z. its based on the book which came out before the movie and tells the stories of all the citizens during the zombie war

  • Willieolf
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Man, I thank the epic game store for giving us free games from 2 to 3 games every thursday !!!

  • Dean Tinkler
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Hope they add a mode where 1 person controls where zombies spawn and attack vs online survivors

  • George Gobin
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Free is free you cant beat free because we'll it's free 😉👍😂!!!!!

  • Ni x
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Ps4 free ?

  • Lepre
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Great video lad. You answered all the questions I had.

    Also, is there voice chat?

  • Officer Tenpenny
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    That pc jab pick it up for free on epic even tho steam is better free game is free game in this pandemic world with the Corona going on..

  • Xxprima_noctaxX
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    Free only on pc?

  • Woah Wah
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    I’m sure it is worth playing. I am new to this game and so are many other people. There are a lot more veterans in this game that can help the new people.

  • zel
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    I played World War Z for the first time and I fucking love it. I love objective-based co-op games so this game was perfect for me.

  • Eduardo Suchomlinow
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    This game is the tits!

  • Paul David Lape
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    That sounded more like an ad copy than a review.

  • Masturbation Toothbrush
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    If we get it do we keep it forever or is it limited time?

  • Carney Tam
    Posted March 28, 2020 8:31 am

    are they going to have ps4 free?

Leave a comment